$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

3 stars
View map of 75 E Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
569 out of 569
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nameless reviewer
Business
Manhattan
Dec 29, 2014

Great location for Millennium Mile

Small clean room. Good for one night. Easy in and out. Parking for $28 a block away. Can get a beverage and quick meal in the lobby. Stayed here before, will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Iron Duckling
Business
West Lafayette
Dec 29, 2014

Quick overnight and great fit with my need

I went in for quick evening with a friend. Very convenient, comfortable. perfect for what i needed. The rooms were quite tight though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffrey H.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Chicago

The Hotel is very nice. Rooms a little small, but was only there to sleep. Wish the staff would have spoken of the restaurant within the hotel a bit more, it is excellent. My one complaint would be the bed. Not comfortable putting two twin top mattresses together to make a king. The seams down the middle makes it uncomfortable for a couple. I recommend the view from the 30th floor..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nameless reviewer
Business
Manhattan
Dec 16, 2014

Great location for Millennium Mile

Small clean room. Good for one night. Easy in and out. Parking for $28 a block away. Can get a beverage and quick meal in the lobby. Stayed here before, will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Iron Duckling
Business
West Lafayette
Dec 16, 2014

Quick overnight and great fit with my need

I went in for quick evening with a friend. Very convenient, comfortable. perfect for what i needed. The rooms were quite tight though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luissss
Business
Miami
Dec 3, 2014

Small Room, good location

The room was very small for two people, but overall the hotel is nice and it is in a good location. The free water bottle despenser is a nice touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lets gogo 123
Business
Bıston
Dec 1, 2014

Location is good

Good for last minute overnight stays. The rooms are small but fine if you are looking for a value stay at good walking distance to Michigan ave!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Michigan ave very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stefania The Traveler
Business
Midwest
Nov 27, 2014

Phenomenal location, Excellent Experience!

Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan is an excellent place to stay if location is important to you. Located near Trump Tower, this hotel is close to a plethora of shopping and dining options. The room was lovely with a queen size bed facing a large window that framed a beautiful, urban view of Chicago's skyscrapers and river. The staff was very friendly; upon check-in, we received a free room upgrade! We had a delightful stay at Club Quarters and would highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gene the dream
Business
Palm Springs, california
Nov 22, 2014

On the River in Chicago

The room was beautiful. Recently redecorated with excellent designer touches that normally only come in 5 star hotels. It was small but really nice. I was told the suites on the top floor of the tower have wonderful views of the river and the city, Wish I could afford it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sanric
Business
South Bend, IN
Nov 17, 2014

Great place to stay to tour Chicago

We stayed in Chicago for the weekend and this was the perfect place to do so. Excellent location, kind staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and free wifi!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top