$126 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
616 out of 616
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayor Robert
Business
Palos Heights,Il
Jul 1, 2013

Great Value

Very Professional, great value, good location,homey

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use self-park

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave A.B.
Business
Augusta, GA
Jun 13, 2013

Wonderful place to stay!

We loved the Club Quarters on West Adams. It was by the far the nicest place I have ever stayed. It was in close proximity to everything I did within the next few days. The staff was great and very friendly! Our room was spotless! Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carla Wong
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 1, 2013

Classy hotel for business/conference travel

I enjoyed my stay at Club Quarters and have no complaints. The rooms are small, but cleverly organized with a nice desk set up for work and free wifi. In the hall by the elevator is a set up with water bottles that you can fill and refill every day with chilled, purified water. The workstation in the lower lobby has some kind of fancy machine that you can use to make coffee (mine was pretty good), cafe latte, decaf, tea, or espresso. There is an irish pub in the lobby that I didn't get a chance to visit, but was always hopping and looked like a fun place. There is an exercise room and they provide a yoga kit if you want to do yoga. It was very easy to take orange line CTA train from midway to this hotel--the station at Adams and Wabash is just a few blocks away. And the hotel is super close to Millennium and Grant park, the Art Institute, and lots of other great stuff. If I had been traveling with my whole family, I might have found the room a little cramped, but it was perfect for business and would have been fine for a couple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Native Foods vegan restaurant is just a couple blocks away on state.

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AudioGella
Business
Wisconsin
Sep 23, 2013

A little small, but can't complain.

We booked a room and it looked like a tiny business office where business men stay if they come to town. The bathroom looked like it should be in a cruise ship. We don't mind smaller rooms though. I loved the bottled water service they offered and everyone was very friendly and greeted you. I would go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining in the area seems to shut down early! We are used to eating later so that surprised us; however, we went to Giordannos and had great pizza (they were open later than everything else in walking distance).

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy Sanderson
Business
Portland
Oct 8, 2013

Nice place to stay

Staff was professional and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Loved the purified water dispensers on each floor! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chicago Runner
Business
Mexico City
Oct 26, 2013

Congrats!!!

It's a beautiful and comfortable hotel, in the centre of the City, perfect for a short stay. The only problem is that it doesn't have tub :(.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blues Man B
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 9, 2013

Wonderful Stay

The valet and front desk staff were wonderful intros to the hotel and we had our questions answered about the subway in GREAT detail. The room was small but definitely cozy and I would TOTALLY stay there again, especially for the convenient location. Ive stayed at 100s of places in Chicago, and this one is now in my Top 5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Yolk at either of the fairly close locations. Also, the subway is three blocks from the hotel. Had a great time!

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy Lau
Business
Los angeles, California
Dec 13, 2013

great hotel!!!

near michigan avenue! include a sofa bed great view in the room. clear room and good locations great service!! staff are friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amy Burcham
Business
near Memphis, TN
May 27, 2014

Wouldn't go anywhere else.

This hotel rocks. Clean, modern, comfortable, and centrally located. Staff could not be nicer. Well-designed bathroom. The price is good too. Love it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mel1234
Business
Schaumburg, IL
Jun 8, 2014

Nice

We had a good time. Rooms are tiny, but nice for a Chicago hotel. We did a room upgrade for just $15 extra at check in and we were very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top