$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
574 out of 574
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ThursdayInRome
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Oct 20, 2011

Small, but just the right size

Club Quarters is a European style hotel with small rooms just big enough for the furniture. But personally, those are the kind of hotels I like. It was very clean and the extras were perfect for me: wifi, unlimited bottled water, and more than just 15 TV stations. Its close to shopping, Starbucks, and the train. I'd definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Champaign traveler
Business
champaign IL
Nov 7, 2011

Club Quarters

Great location, close to shopping and dining. I just wish we could have also received some compensation or affordable arrangement for parking. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring a subway map and you will have access to even more!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alexa289
Business
Appleton, WI, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Cheapest in the loop

... and still very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful when I forgot my toothbrush they brought it right up. They also provide purified water in bottles at no cost. The location is great, just a few blocks from the water and Grant Park, as well as the Jackson Station on the L.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yordano
Business
Bettendorf, IA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

excellent location

Excellent Location, nice price, great deal. good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nicole2444
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 4, 2012

perfect hotel

I really loved this place will go there again the room was very clean the staff was so friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SPZ101
Business
Princeton, IL 61356, USA
Mar 20, 2012

My sons first experience

The Staff was top notch and in tune with our needs from checking in, cabs, knowledge of the City, and most of all very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping close, Amtrak close, and Willis tour even closer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dmeriw
Business
San Antonio
May 5, 2012

Great choice for the Loop

Quiet, comfortable, efficient. Quick response from staff to any request. 1+ blk from blue line stop, 4 blks from Institute/Mich Ave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
busyman
Business
Boston, MA, USA
May 21, 2012

Awesome location, and boarding pass printing

good network. I will always prefer this network. the best amenity - is very convinient WiFi and computers for printing Airline Boarding Pass

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shoopcapone
Business
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
May 21, 2012

Great Location

This hotel is in a minute walk of the Red line that will take you to either a Cubs or a Sox game. It cant get any better than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrfixit3
Business
cincinnati, ohio
May 30, 2012

A room for Memorial Day weekend at less than half price of eveyone else.

This place was awesome. Super friendly staff. We've stayed at CQ Chicago before so we knew going in that they cater to the biz traveler. The room was tidy. Free WiFi for the missus, free coffee in the am and free bottled water 24/7. A very good restaurant attched to the hotel and a Starbuck's at the corner. Validated parking (a couple blocks away $22/day. When we go to Chicago what we look for is good value, (we like to spend our money dining out) a comfy bed and a good, hot shower. Check, check, check. We've already made our reservations at CQ for Labor Day weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

A hotel room for just over $100/day a few blocks off of Michigan Ave? Priceless.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top