$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
542 out of 542
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alexa289
Business
Appleton, WI, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Cheapest in the loop

... and still very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful when I forgot my toothbrush they brought it right up. They also provide purified water in bottles at no cost. The location is great, just a few blocks from the water and Grant Park, as well as the Jackson Station on the L.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yordano
Business
Bettendorf, IA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

excellent location

Excellent Location, nice price, great deal. good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nicole2444
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 4, 2012

perfect hotel

I really loved this place will go there again the room was very clean the staff was so friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SPZ101
Business
Princeton, IL 61356, USA
Mar 20, 2012

My sons first experience

The Staff was top notch and in tune with our needs from checking in, cabs, knowledge of the City, and most of all very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping close, Amtrak close, and Willis tour even closer.

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dmeriw
Business
San Antonio
May 5, 2012

Great choice for the Loop

Quiet, comfortable, efficient. Quick response from staff to any request. 1+ blk from blue line stop, 4 blks from Institute/Mich Ave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
busyman
Business
Boston, MA, USA
May 21, 2012

Awesome location, and boarding pass printing

good network. I will always prefer this network. the best amenity - is very convinient WiFi and computers for printing Airline Boarding Pass

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shoopcapone
Business
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
May 21, 2012

Great Location

This hotel is in a minute walk of the Red line that will take you to either a Cubs or a Sox game. It cant get any better than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrfixit3
Business
cincinnati, ohio
May 30, 2012

A room for Memorial Day weekend at less than half price of eveyone else.

This place was awesome. Super friendly staff. We've stayed at CQ Chicago before so we knew going in that they cater to the biz traveler. The room was tidy. Free WiFi for the missus, free coffee in the am and free bottled water 24/7. A very good restaurant attched to the hotel and a Starbuck's at the corner. Validated parking (a couple blocks away $22/day. When we go to Chicago what we look for is good value, (we like to spend our money dining out) a comfy bed and a good, hot shower. Check, check, check. We've already made our reservations at CQ for Labor Day weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

A hotel room for just over $100/day a few blocks off of Michigan Ave? Priceless.

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blessed Traveler
Business
Peoria, IL
Jun 1, 2012

Outstanding Deal!

Hotel is walking distance from Union Station and Willis Tower. Polite and Professional Staff. Very Clean Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the water taxi and avoid the traffic headaches - located across from Willis Tower. Went to Michigan Ave and Navy Pier. All day pass was $22.

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Airbear
Business
Davison, MI
Jul 12, 2012

Wonderful!

Great room, everyone was very nice. Good location for what I wanted. Walking distance to Magnificent MIle is about 30 minutes. Very nice atmosphere and would deffinatly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The resturant on the main floor seemed to be a little pricey but it is convieniant.

Back to menu Return to top