$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
611 out of 611
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChrisIsFear
Business
Liverpool, UK
Jul 2, 2014

Club Quarters Chicago

Excellent location within Chicago Loop. Having made a mistake withe day we booked it, the staff helpfully change the dates around at no extra cost. Lovely rooms and great amenities. Will definitely be visiting again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melissa765675
Business
Cincinnati
Jun 30, 2014

Very clean and great value

I had a great experience at Club Quarters. The staff was super friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the value was great. I love the free re-fillable water bottles that they had for guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JD80
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Jun 24, 2014

Nice Place For the Price

The hotel is run very well, is in a convenient location, and has all the amenities one would expect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frank Comic Fan
Business
Omaha, Nebraska
Jun 18, 2014

Excellent Location

This is a great hotel and is located 2 blocks from the trains (the loop) and is located on a bus route. The room was very clean and very quiet. I love that they have empty water bottles that you can fill by the elevators before you leave for your morning/afternoon of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebino
Business
Helena, MT
Jun 16, 2014

Awesome

I would stay here again any day. The Location is PERFECT for enjoying downtown. The rooms are VERY small, but who cares, I was out on the city most of the time anyways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next door attached to the hotel is a Starbucks :) :)

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rebel51
Business
Twin Cities, St Paul, MN, USA
Jun 10, 2014

In need of updating

We booked the Club Quarters Central Loop because we stayed there last summer with my wife's sister and her husband. Our room was the size we expected, small but not cramped or "too small", we knew what we were getting. However, we requested a couple additional items, such as 2 washcloths and hand towels in a room being occupied by 2 people; the housekeeping staff ignored our request, so we continued sharing. All the staff we met and talked to were friendly. The carpeting, woodwork and paint are showing their age, there's some holes in the carpet, and everything is looking very worn. All that being said, it's still a good value in downtown Chicago, and you can't beat the food, drink and atmosphere in the Elephant & Castle restaurant. We would likely stay there again, because of the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Elephant & Castle food is excellent, they have beer and liquor that aren't stocked in many other bars, and the staff are friendly and fast.

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kate28GR
Business
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Jun 10, 2014

Not bad but I'll probably try a new place next visit

Parking is a block over and there isn't a good place to unload your things. Another thing to budget for also as it's not included in your rate and you can't come and go without additional fees. Staff at the desk was polite but the cleaning crew we passed in the halls gave us a less happy feeling. The room was clean at first glance- the important things like the bathroom and bedding seemed great but there were popcorn kernels on the floor and we didn't have any popcorn. Rooms are smaller than I'm used to but comparable to the average Chicago offering. Our view was of the heating and cooling system and other windows in the same building... meh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thomas0001
Business
Champaign, IL
Jun 9, 2014

great hotel

great stuff and good location, relatively close to all of the sights. Food is a not very brilliant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sparrish
Business
Westfield, IN
Jun 9, 2014

Perfect for a weekend getaway!

Great location, super friendly and helpful staff! Offered great lunch and dinner suggestions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mel1234
Business
Schaumburg, IL
Jun 8, 2014

Nice

We had a good time. Rooms are tiny, but nice for a Chicago hotel. We did a room upgrade for just $15 extra at check in and we were very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top