$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
572 out of 572
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Skinurse
Business
Madison, WI
Feb 10, 2013

Wonderful Place

Nice clean rooms, very friendly and helpful desk staff as well as the gentleman that parked our car. They gave us detailed instruction on how/where to catch the bus to save us $ instead of taking the taxi. We loved that they had fresh water that you could bottle to take with you. This location was close to the bus route, tram and restaurants. If you are looking for a spacious room this is not it, but if you just need that place to sleep while you are out during the day, this is it. Very quiet as well. They also have an attached restaurantl. Very soft pillows!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sandiego
Business
san diego, ca
Aug 10, 2009

Nice location

It was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Muskegon, Mi.
Aug 8, 2009

Chicago Getaway

I go to the "Taste of Chicago" every year! An I stay at this hotel every single year. It's perfect for me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It's centrally located; close to every thing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Aug 3, 2009

Very Nice!

Hotel was great - very very nice for such a great price! No complaints - other than that the room was a bit small, but was still cozy enough for my fiance and I. Super easy check in and out. Wish parking was included though... :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ianmacbean
Business
New York, NY
Aug 2, 2009

great location for the price

service was fast, friendly. location was great- central and everything was walkanble. Room was clean, modern, quiet and tastefully updated. great price for a liocation that was away from the madding crowds yet central to all the sites. no HBO, however!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
joliet, il
Jul 31, 2009

Great hotel and location

We went kayaking chicago river, great fun! Dinner and movie downtown. Beautiful weather! Loved the free water bottles available. The rooms were a little small, but very nicely done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brl
Business
Duluth, MN
Jul 30, 2009

Great location

The hotel was very easy to get too and had a wonderful valet service, though a little expensive at $30 per night. The room we had was pretty small but it was clean and cozy for the two of us. We had a wonder full view of down town out of the large windows located at the foot of the bed. The location was great for checking out all of the tourist sites. About 3 blocks from the art museum and not much farther to the millennium park. Overall the hotel was in a great location and had very cute cozy room. I would definitely stay there again if we go back to Chicago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the hop on hop off bus tours for a great history of Chicago and to see all of the great attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
madison, wisconsin
Jul 29, 2009

excellent!

Great location, Great Service and everything just perfect, thank you. Great rate...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rokinjim
Business
Western Suburbs, Chicago, Il.
Jul 27, 2009

Club Quarters Central Loop

Exceptional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Peoria IL
Jul 27, 2009

Wish I could have stayed longer

I loved it. Staff was friendly and professional. Great location. All around very happy I stayed here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jul 23, 2009

Club Quarters Central Loop

Great price, great location. Very satisfied overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top