$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
571 out of 571
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Did not want to go
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
Mar 18, 2010

Good Business Hotel

Good Business Hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Night-Hawk
Business
Madison, Wi.
Mar 17, 2010

A very nice place

This was a business trip for us. We were very satisfied with our accommodations. Really there was much more than we expected. We will definitely be coming back to stay at the Club Quarters again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A very quaint area with nostalgia to wine and dine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saint Louis
Mar 15, 2010

Club Quarters is a Great Downtown Hotel

Very clean and stylish hotel in Downtown Chicago. Rooms are well appointed, close to el lines downtown. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect for business travelers with meetings downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Mar 9, 2010

Three Stars

Overall the hotel was nice. A good value for its location. The room was on the small side, but it was to be expected for the price/location. Had a good shower with adjustable height and detachable wand. The 3 star rating comes from the fact that the room was too warm. We turned the heat down and put it on "cooling", but the temperature didn't change much. We set the thermostat to 60, but it stayed pretty close to 70 (or more) in the room. They also said it would be $20/night to park and it was $31/night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Zurich, CH
Mar 7, 2010

Neat hotel centrally located

We spent 2 nights in Club Quarters. Its location is close to the Theater district, Art Institute, lakefront and Mgnificent Mile, but also easy access to public transport. Our room was small, but clean, quiet and nicely decorated. Free internet access. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Lakefront: walking, running, relaxing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashotah, WI
Mar 4, 2010

Computer Training

Eat in the reasturant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Teacher Extraordinaire
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Feb 28, 2010

Terrific value, service and location

This is the 2nd time we've been to Club Quarters Central Loop. It is a wonderful place to stay. Staff is extremely helpful and rooms are spotless. The location is excellent. I look forward to future visits!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Feb 15, 2010

Small rooms, but clean and good service

The room was clean and the furnishing modern, but it was only slightly larger than the drawer that I slept in in Tokyo!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
green3q
Business
Madison, WI
Feb 14, 2010

Good amenities, great location

A small but very comfortable room in the middle of the loop for a great price. Best fitness room we've found among hotels in the area (both large and with top of the line equipment).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Quarter Club Hotel
Business
Montreal
Jan 10, 2010

Nice hotel to stay in Chicago loop

The hotel is very clean. It is located right in the loop in Chicago, so if you book a ticket and hotel to stay in down town Chicago, I would say go for this hotel. The room My girl friend and I stayed was small, and I guess it might be because it is a building in down town, so not much space to allow this hotel to have larger room. The cleaning service was very good, and they provide 24 hours extra towel service, which I like it. The parking is not free in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

I would say, if it is not cold outside in Chicago, you can almost walk to most of entertainment places in the loop, or even the ones by crossing the canal. In terms of shopping, the Michigan street is not very far from the hotel by walking at all, unless the person is very dependant on driving with a car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top