$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
610 out of 610
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Apr 25, 2010

In the Loop

We stayed at Club Quarters while attending the C2E2 Convention at McCormick Place. We received very good service, the room was clean and quiet. Location is good - just a few block walk from Lake Michigan in one direction and the Theater District in another.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grumator
Business
Slovenia, EU
Apr 19, 2010

Nice and quiet

Nice location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Institute of art

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kerry Super Geek
Business
Denver CO
Apr 16, 2010

Club Quarters Chicago

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice quiet room, I did not see a single child inside the hotel, huge plus for me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft. Wayne, IN
Apr 16, 2010

Great Location

Superb location for business, great service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Elephant and Castle pub has great food for the money

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
flint mi
Apr 13, 2010

it was a vrey good hotel to stany at

well the stuff was vrey friendly to you. the location was vrey good i got to see alot of things so that was good thing.i will be coming back to this hotel to stany went i come see family in chicago

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

i like the hotel alot i will be back to stany agin thank you .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trumb1jm
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 12, 2010

Great Hotel

This hotel was great. Check in-check out procedures were efficient and easy. The rooms were very clean and quiet, although they were a bit small. Great place for the price and location. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Giodorno's Pizza is a few blocks away on Jackson and was delicious, Chicago style pizza!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ChefOnTheGo
Business
Pennsylvania
Apr 9, 2010

Great Location and Price

Friendly staff. Elephant and Castle being off of the lobby is ideal, and a pretty popular place in the neighborhood, espically later in the evening. Enjoyed the free "bottle-it-yourself" water off of the elevator. Used the business center and printed some documents. I did find the Wi-Fi in my room was a bit spotty at times, and would have to constantly disconnect and reconnect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Atwood Cafe at 1 W Washington Street has great dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
midland traveler
Business
Midland, MI
Apr 2, 2010

great location and price

We were in town for spring break and the Hotel was great. The location and everything the hotel had to offer met and exceeded all of our needs. We arrived 3 hours before check-in and were able to have an earlier room which kept us from having to carry our luggage around for that time. We took a late train home and the front desk stored our luggage after check out until we needed to go to the station. Everything we planned to do was really within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask any of the theaters about what is playing, they all help and share information about each other. This saves time from going around to all the different box offices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
business and shopping traveller
Business
China
Mar 31, 2010

Excellent place to stay

I was in Chicago for work, but got a chance to enjoy the shopping too. The hotel was excellent -- clean, convenient, with free internet and a microwave in the room. For shopping, you might want to consider their Whacker Street location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Temple Hills, MD
Mar 31, 2010

Loved the location

I walked in the door thinking I would have to wait in line as usual, but a couple directed me to a monitor that did the check-in for me that took less than 5 minutes!The machine even gave me my room key. The room was a good size for a single traveler with nice decor and an ergonomic chair that I would have loved to put in my suitcase to bring back with me. A restaurant in the hotel offers room service as do local area restaurants listed in the directory. The hotel is even doing their part to go green. The location was not on the main strip, but I found that to be a benefit. There was less hustle&bustle moving through crowds and it gave me access to local hidden treasures that most tourist wouldn't see because they stay on the main strip. I did have noisy neighbors, but I could only hear them in the hallways, not their rooms. The only complaint is that I wish the beds were softer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The hotel food is good, but expensive. Just 1 city block down is great food for less. And a Garrett's Popcorn Shop, which is a must have in Chicago, 2 blocks away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top