$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
611 out of 611
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
encolpion
Business
Champaign
Dec 29, 2014

Getaway with the Mrs.

Came to town for Pitchfork music festival. Location is good, right off Wacker & Mich. All the tap water you can drink from a fancy pushbutton machine. Alumni rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EstherLiu
Business
Boca Raton
Dec 19, 2014

Great Location and Service

The location is really good. I can walk to anywhere in downtown Chicago. The hotel room is clean and tidy and all the people and nice and helpful. A great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
encolpion
Business
Champaign
Dec 19, 2014

Getaway with the Mrs.

Came to town for Pitchfork music festival. Location is good, right off Wacker & Mich. All the tap water you can drink from a fancy pushbutton machine. Alumni rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kun X.
Business
Philadelphia
Dec 19, 2014

Great Location

In terms of the price, I cannot ask for a better location. Walk distance to the Art Museum and riverside. Close to the State St where I can do almost all the shopping. Room is somewhat small and view is just okay - facing another building.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
robgm
Business
denver, colorado
Dec 1, 2014

Really enjoyed our stay

Hotel was comfortable and in a great location. there are two bars/restaurants located in the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
michael d
Business
joliet il
Nov 29, 2014

rooms way to small for comfort

the room was way to small barely fit two people and their where no amenities basically everything their closed to early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AMTRAKfan
Business
Flint, MI
Nov 27, 2014

Minibreak

Easy access from Union Station. Friendly, helpful staff. Love the "living room".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hayden Traveler
Business
Kentucky
Nov 24, 2014

Awesome location, mediocre room

We got a room with a "king" sized bed and they were actually two twin size beds pushed together and I kept falling in the crack. We kept having to wake up and push them back together. The view on the 8th floor was great and it was within walking distance to EVERYTHING. The staff was so helpful and polite. The majority of the room was nice but had a RIDCULOUSLY uncomfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Best pizza around recommended by everyone, Giodarno's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JennyVR
Business
Detroit, MI
Nov 24, 2014

Comfy staff and nice staff

We stayed at the CQ in the Central Loop on a Saturday night. For a Saturday night we received an excellent price. The room was comfortable and looks like it'd been recently updated. The rooms aren't huge but it was comfortable for two of us. There are simple amenities but we were barely in the hotel so it wasn't an issue. They had a small, but nice lobby which was connected to a bar/restaurant, so easy access to food and drinks. The final and best part was the staff. So nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JGon
Business
Boston
Nov 24, 2014

Chicago

It was nice.. But little noise from other romm. I think we should have booked good room in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top