$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
610 out of 610
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steelhead
Business
Dearborn
Feb 15, 2015

Great Chicago winter get away

We had stayed at the Club Quarters on Adams before, and is the reason we opted to stay there again. The proximity to attractions in the Loop (Goodman Theater, restaurants, Millennium Park/skating, etc.), as well as the friendly staff and cleanliness of the room will have us returning for the next time we visit Chicago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alexander k.
Business
fair lawn
Feb 14, 2015

Business trip to Chicago

Convinient and quiet. Bed is very comfortable! Good area of the town and stuff is very nice. Would go there next time for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SFLA Guy
Business
Plantation
Feb 12, 2015

Great location

Nice hotel for the price. The rooms were very small and the walls were thin, but the location was great and the staff was friendly. The restaurant downstairs was packed. I used this hotel after the Chicago Marathon and the staff allowed me to keep my luggage upfront after I checked out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott C.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Excellent Downtown Hotel

Hotel was very helpful providing directions and help with local attractions. The room was quiet and clean. I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
n o n a m e
Business
Thalwil
Jan 15, 2015

Great location

Great location and comfortable. Close to shops, subway and museum.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Small but convenient

The room was small but accommodating for an evening. We booked the room for its downtown location and $45 valet parking. Really no complaints, but nothing gobsmacking. They do have a nice complimentary water bottle filling station, which I've never seen before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelcook
Business
Minneapolis
Jan 5, 2015

I love Club Quarters

Club Quarters is a model for a great hotel. Simple, convenient, everyone makes sure you got what you need. Locations are great. I like this location when I am going to be taking the train a lot, and don't have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

If you care going to go to the clubs, stay at the Club Quarters in Wacker.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local Chicagoan
Business
Chicago
Dec 31, 2014

Good price and location

Hotel had great location close to places to eat/grab drinks. For the right place, there's no better place to stay downtown (FYI I'm a chicago native). Room is a bit small, but if you're visiting Chicago you shouldn't be in your room much anyways. Overall, I'd book again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EstherLiu
Business
Boca Raton
Dec 29, 2014

Great Location and Service

The location is really good. I can walk to anywhere in downtown Chicago. The hotel room is clean and tidy and all the people and nice and helpful. A great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
encolpion
Business
Champaign
Dec 29, 2014

Getaway with the Mrs.

Came to town for Pitchfork music festival. Location is good, right off Wacker & Mich. All the tap water you can drink from a fancy pushbutton machine. Alumni rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top