$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
616 out of 616
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timothy B.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Good basic facilities and service

Club Quarters is in the center of a lot of great spots and attractions in the Loop. It's also convenient for business purposes. They do a good job of proving a comfortable and convenient stay in the Windy City. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rebecca from Chicago
Business
Frankfort
Mar 4, 2015

Great value!

It's a great price and location for downtown Chicago. This was my second stay there and I'd stay again. Many hotels in Chicago are too expensive and this is a very reasonable option. The staff if very friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex G.
Business
Belvidere
Mar 2, 2015

Great little vacation

This place was absolutely awesome! The people who work there were extremely helpful with directions as well as helping us with other questions. The overall experience was great. This hotel is a nice short walk to Michigan Ave. I would love to stay at this hotel again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VARAHALARAJU S.
Business
N/A
Feb 26, 2015

business trip

Good location and nice hotel. The room i lived is very small room. It is good for one person. It is Club room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sanric
Business
Durham
Feb 17, 2015

Great place to stay at

Club Quarters at Central Loop is a great option for those spending just a few nights in Chicago, interested in walking around the city. It is also an ideal option for those stopping by for a conference, as it has high-speed internet, free office and meeting spaces. The hotel's location is great for moving to some of the city's main attractions and conference hotels. Staff is very professional. The rooms are in great condition, but heating has not been updated and is a bit noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andreas A.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Good price and great location

The room was a little outdated and the bathroom definitely needed some upgrades and a good grout scrub. Other than that staff was very friendly and the front desk clerk, "Ryan" was very accomadating and friendly. Location was great and just a few blocks away from shopping and millennium park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steelhead
Business
Dearborn
Feb 15, 2015

Great Chicago winter get away

We had stayed at the Club Quarters on Adams before, and is the reason we opted to stay there again. The proximity to attractions in the Loop (Goodman Theater, restaurants, Millennium Park/skating, etc.), as well as the friendly staff and cleanliness of the room will have us returning for the next time we visit Chicago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alexander k.
Business
fair lawn
Feb 14, 2015

Business trip to Chicago

Convinient and quiet. Bed is very comfortable! Good area of the town and stuff is very nice. Would go there next time for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SFLA Guy
Business
Plantation
Feb 12, 2015

Great location

Nice hotel for the price. The rooms were very small and the walls were thin, but the location was great and the staff was friendly. The restaurant downstairs was packed. I used this hotel after the Chicago Marathon and the staff allowed me to keep my luggage upfront after I checked out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott C.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Excellent Downtown Hotel

Hotel was very helpful providing directions and help with local attractions. The room was quiet and clean. I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top