$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
574 out of 574
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Downtown Dave C
Business
Chicago
Jul 8, 2013

Small Rooms

Rooms are small, but nice. Just needed a room for one night and it was perfect for what we needed. The staff was outstanding and courteous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
backpackers
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Jul 2, 2013

theater getaway

This hotel is a great location when going to downtown theaters. Have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayor Robert
Business
Palos Heights,Il
Jul 1, 2013

Great Value

Very Professional, great value, good location,homey

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use self-park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LadyP
Business
Missouri
Jun 25, 2013

Quick Trip

My husband and I traveled to Chicago for a quick business trip. We chose this hotel for it's convenient location to the work building. It was a clean place to stay and good location. I wasn't impressed however, with the small room and bathroom. As my husband and I agreed, for one night it wasn't bad but we wouldn't have been comfortable there for a longer stay. And no complimentary breakfast...that's always a downfall :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sk77
Business
Pittsburgh, pa
Jun 18, 2013

Weekend getaway

Great location and friendly staff. Within walking distance to many of Chicago's sights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Girl and the goat restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave A.B.
Business
Augusta, GA
Jun 13, 2013

Wonderful place to stay!

We loved the Club Quarters on West Adams. It was by the far the nicest place I have ever stayed. It was in close proximity to everything I did within the next few days. The staff was great and very friendly! Our room was spotless! Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Babsy Baby
Business
Madison, WI
Jun 11, 2013

Convenient, quiet and comfortable

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was adequate, clean and quiet. The location was very convenient for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cassandra178
Business
Ann Arbor, mi
Jun 10, 2013

Stay at club quarters

The hotel is in a great location. Rooms are a bit small, but clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pupperoni
Business
Akronk, OH
Jun 2, 2013

getaway with 12 y/o niece

Small room , somewhat close to things. Staff very helpful and hotel was clean. Nice pub next door but very crowded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xavi62
Business
Barcelona, Spain
May 30, 2013

Great localtion and service

First time in this particular Club Quarters. Location is perfect: in the middle of the Loop, very close to the CTA blue line, and to many business locations and tourist attractions. The "small", cheapest , rooms are, well, small for American standards, but not for European standards, and, in any case, the rooms have everything you could need. Staff is very helpful and professional. Wholly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top