$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Central Loop

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
611 out of 611
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunshine Robin
Business
So. Cal
Feb 25, 2014

Quick Trip

I have never been disappointed! This trip I found that the hotel had a workout room. Saved me the time of going to the gym! Stayed on a floor with chilled water. What a way to help save the planet from all the disposable bottles of water. Love it. The front desk clerk was extremely welcoming as I was a returning guest. Love this hotel for a quick trip into the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Amazing Plant Based Food right around the corner! Great for carnivores and herbivores.

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ted's a Traveler
Business
Hopkins MN
Feb 19, 2014

Snowy loop stay

We had a great room on the second night. However upon check-in, we were in a hurry to get to dinner after a late arrival at the airport. When we returned we realized that the bed was a 'full' size not the 'queen' that we had been advised by your service was reserved for us. The next day, with minimal prodding, the staff moved us to a room that did have a queen bed. The staff there mentioned that sometimes third party aggregators do not make it clear that the 'queen' was a request and not a 'guaranteed' situation. I found this statement troubling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant next door has a great Chinese chicken salad

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GlobalIETraveler
Business
Lafayette, Indiana
Feb 18, 2014

Simple but repeatable

This is our second stay here and we will go again. This second stay identical to the first. The rooms are relatively small but well appointed and plenty of room for two to move around. Even books to read. The price is very good. Restaurant is on street level with breakfast/lunch/dinner as a pub. Location is great in center of city but car is parked several blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ash27
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 17, 2014

Very nice place

The hotel was perfect for my trip needs. Very clean, quiet, conveniently located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol from St. Louis
Business
St. Louis
Feb 11, 2014

Enjoyed our visit to Chicago

We enjoyed the hotel. The bed was a little hard, but otherwise enjoyed the hotel. It is in a great location down the street from the Art Museum, Ice Skating Rink and The Bean. We plan to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We enjoyed the Corner Bakery on S. Michigan across from the Art Museum for breakfast/ lunch.

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sunset Girl
Business
Jacksonville, IL
Jan 17, 2014

Opera Getaway

Conveniently located for us, we love this little hotel for it cleanliness, friendliness, and value. We usually walk from Union Station to the hotel, freshen up, attend the opera, dine out and return for a refreshing night's sleep. One of our top choices when we visit Chicago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Within easy walking distance of concert venues and shopping.

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
a working weekend
Business
Highland, Indiana
Jan 8, 2014

convienent for work needs

It is convenient and close for work needs for me. The hotel staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable. The rooms are clean and provide necessities to allow for light packing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GoBears91
Business
Pennsylvania
Jan 4, 2014

Excellent!

My stay exceeded my expectations. The city of Chicago was amazing, and the Club Quarters hotel did not stray from the high quality held by the city. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, and the value was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
m obev
Business
chicago
Jan 2, 2014

satisfied

Room was decent and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Close to shopping and dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Central Loop

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
katmil00
Business
chicago, il
Jan 2, 2014

Ok

New Year's Eve stop in Chicago not bad for the night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top