$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Sleep Inn Midway Airport

2 stars
6650 S. Cicero Ave., Bedford Park, IL 60638
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
21 reviews
Sleepless Inn

It was a great stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I wouldn't mind staying there again . See full review

  • Girling
  • Sep 30, 2014
Park & Fly Dream

We live about 4 hours away from Chicago and needed to fly out of Midway for a very early departing... See full review

  • Mr and Mrs Smith322
  • Sep 7, 2014
Free 24 hour shuttle to/from Midway Airport. Train station 6 blocks. Bus station adjacent. The downtown Chicago loop 10 miles. Racetrack 3 miles. TGI Friday's adjacent. 100 percent smoke free hotel. Parking charge:15.00 plus tax/night. Must have one adult 21 years or older in each room. Pet accommodations: 50.00 USD per stay. Pet limits: max 70 pounds, 1 pet per room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Midway Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
In room movies
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 21
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Girling
Business
Chicago, Il
Sep 30, 2014

Sleepless Inn

It was a great stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I wouldn't mind staying there again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Das Major
Business
New Mexico
Apr 7, 2013

Good

Good stay. Good price. Desk service at check in could be friendlier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cmay9
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Feb 28, 2012

Short Hotel Stay

While on a long layover at Chicago Midway I decided to find a hotel room for a short sleep before my flight. I was delighted that there was a 24 hour shuttle to and from the airport to the hotel. I had to have a late check-in and this was no problem at all for the hotel. I was greeted at the hotel by a very helpful staff that insured me a quality stay and answered all of my questions with detailed answers. The room itself was average but clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lakewood, OH
Mar 29, 2011

Great location, good room

Overall very good. Nice room, liked seeing the comp breakfast but I'm vegan. Stayed mostly to sleep on layover from Mexico. Only negative is that I called three different times and the phone was not answered. Had to call back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top