$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Sleep Inn Midway Airport

2 stars
View map of 6650 S. Cicero Ave., Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
23 reviews
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!

My stay was comfortable and pleasant. The room was very clean and the bed was nice and comfortable.... See full review

  • GLENN S.
  • May 16, 2015
Sleepless Inn

It was a great stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I wouldn't mind staying there again . See full review

  • Girling
  • Sep 30, 2014
Free 24 hour shuttle to/from Midway Airport. Train station 6 blocks. Bus station adjacent. The downtown Chicago loop 10 miles. Racetrack 3 miles. TGI Friday's adjacent. 100 percent smoke free hotel. Parking charge:15.00 plus tax/night. Must have one adult 21 years or older in each room. Please be aware that as of 03/05/15 no pets are allowed. Also there is a 15.00 USD plus tax parking fee per vehicle per night.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Midway Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
In room movies
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 23
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma5444
Business
Valley Springs CA
Aug 14, 2014

Great value near MIdway

Needed a hotel near Midway to spend the night with my daughter and infant granddaughter before an early morning flight. This was a good choice. Clean, no frills but a very good value compared to other nearby choices. The staff was so pleasant, courteous and helpful. They asked my daughter repeatedly to let them know if she needed anything for the baby. The complimentary breakfast included the usual cold stuff with a make a waffle station and a egg McMuffin style station. More than enough choices. The shuttle to Midway came every 20 minutes and again, staff were helpful and kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Urdva
Business
Mill Valley, California
Jul 17, 2014

Great sleep after a flight.

Clean. Great bed. Easy free transport from midway airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent grandson visitor
Business
Chicago midway
Feb 13, 2014

Beautifully decorated modern room!

Great price which includes shuttle and breakfast. The hotel is beautifully designed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Unhappy Family Guests
Business
California
Feb 15, 2012

Funeral trip

We liked the location and facilities. We checked in 2 rooms for our family and both of them were issued at opposite ends of the floor. Not happy with that. The cable TV Channels, could have a spanish chanel. We rested very comfortably until the Early Morning, when the cleaning room ladies were around. They are too NOISY and LOUD. Not considerate of sleeping guests. We are coming from California with a 2 hour difference and to be awakened at your time, made it a lot harder during the day. There seems to be to much activity as they start their day. These were 4 days, same thing. We traveled 4 Adults and 1 Young Adult. I would not recommend it, due to this. I know that if this part would be, corrected, your hotel would have a higher rating, in this area. "Needs that Special Something" ... Consideration.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top