$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 31, 2015

Sleep Inn Midway Airport

2 stars
View map of 6650 S. Cicero Ave., Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
18 reviews
Sleepless Inn

It was a great stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I wouldn't mind staying there again . See full review

  • Girling
  • Sep 30, 2014
Park & Fly Dream

We live about 4 hours away from Chicago and needed to fly out of Midway for a very early departing... See full review

  • Mr and Mrs Smith322
  • Sep 7, 2014
Free 24 hour shuttle to/from Midway Airport. Train station 6 blocks. Bus station adjacent. The downtown Chicago loop 10 miles. Racetrack 3 miles. TGI Friday's adjacent. 100 percent smoke free hotel. Parking charge:15.00 plus tax/night. Must have one adult 21 years or older in each room. Please be aware that as of 03/05/15 no pets are allowed. Also there is a 15.00 USD plus tax parking fee per vehicle per night.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Midway Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
In room movies
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 18
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr and Mrs Smith322
Business
Burlington, Iowa
Sep 7, 2014

Park & Fly Dream

We live about 4 hours away from Chicago and needed to fly out of Midway for a very early departing flight. A hotel that offered Park & Fly seemed to be the best option. The shuttle was very prompt and friendly both leaving the hotel and picking up from the airport. The room was clean and modern. The bed was not very comfortable but I do not care for such a firm mattress. The staff we encountered were all very nice and friendly. Comparable to other nearby hotels I felt the price was reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We saw the cars being monitored and looked over by a parking attendant while there. It was very good peace of mind knowing our car was left in good hands.

Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Firemanbob
Business
Goshen,Indiana
Dec 2, 2013

Frendly, and Convenent

Everyone was nice checking in and out and even the bus driver was helpful. I also was happy to know the I could leave my car there and it would be watched over while I was out of town for a week. Also when I realized I messed up on the date of my return they had no problem holding my car there one more day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Staying at this hotel made it so I didn't have to pay those BIG airport car storage fees.

Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bruncio
Business
Mexico City
Sep 9, 2011

Three night stay

great for the price!! just a few steps from midway..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn Midway Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Windom Earle
Business
Louisville, KY
May 6, 2011

Decent place, convenient but over-priced

Second stay at this hotel. Positives: more than adequate for our needs: clean room and shower, all non-smoking rooms, airport shuttle, free internet. Near Midway airport. Staff were helpful in holding our bags for a late checkout and were polite. On the negative side: higher than average price, as with all the hotel at Bedford park; could not fine tune a/c unit to hold temperature and it was noisy; breakfast choices were limited. Previous stay's staff added a false parking charge,, took several phone calls to have it removed. Overall good place to spend the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top