$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

3 stars
View map of 2424 W. Sullivan Road, Aurora, IL 60506

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
13 reviews
Frequent Business Traveler stay

I have at this hotel about 5 times during the year and it is consistently good. The rooms are... See full review

  • Country Aura
  • Apr 9, 2015
perfect stop before Chicago

Stopped there on our way to Chicago. Perfect location and excellent value for the price. I will... See full review

  • Gabe111
  • Jun 11, 2014
When traveling to the Aurora - Naperville area, look no further than our Holiday Inn Aurora North - Naperville! Our beautiful hotel is a perfect stop for your next visit. Located near the intersection of I88 and Orchard Road, we make getting around easy to nearby cities such as Naperville, Oswego, Montgomery, Yorkville, Batavia, Geneva, and Sugar Grove. Your stay at the Holiday Inn Aurora North - Naperville, will make you want to tell all of your friends and coworkers. Our great customer service, friendly staff, and clean spacious rooms will bring you back time and time again. No matter what brings you to the area, work or play, our team at the Holiday Inn Aurora North - Naperville will make you feel right at home. You will find our indoor pool relaxing and our 24 hour fitness center regenerating. Enjoy a delicious breakfast or dinner in our on-site Kems Restaurant. Relax with friends and family in our on-site bar or grab a cocktail with a business colleague. We are conveniently located near popular attractions such as The Round House, Hollywood Casino, Chicago Premium Outlet Mall and The Rivers Edge Park. With the change of seasons we offer many inviting and inexpensive hotel package deals. Call the hotel or check our web site for these great offers. Banquet and Meeting space is also available.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Kems Restaurant
While at The Holiday Inn visit Kems restaurant and full service bar with a 45 inch tv streaming your favorite sport or movie serving breakfast and dinner specializing in American cuisine with daily specials prepared fresh and served with a smile This fa
Kem's Restaurant
While at The Holiday Inn Aurora North - Naperville visit Kem’s restaurant and full service bar with a 45 inch tv streaming your favorite sport or movie. Proudly serving breakfast and dinner, specializing in American cuisine with daily specials prepared f

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 13
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gabe111
Business
Iowa
Jun 11, 2014

perfect stop before Chicago

Stopped there on our way to Chicago. Perfect location and excellent value for the price. I will stop there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Sep 10, 2009

Good place

The hotel was little costly for the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To Chicago Venkateswara temple

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
monipulator
Business
minneapolis, MN
Sep 8, 2009

Quiet clean stay

It was very clean, a little small for our family but how big can it get with two queen beds in there? The room was clean they cleaned it every morning exept for one, not sure why. we didn't eat there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The aurora pancake house, real food. We a family of 4 ate for 25 bucks, same ammount we spent at mcdonalds and the omletts are huge.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathie O
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jul 20, 2009

Nice, clean and friendly

Staff was nice, rooms were very clean, and location was great for access to highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top