$114 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 11, 2014 Check-out: Nov 13, 2014

Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

3 stars
2424 W. Sullivan Road, Aurora, IL 60506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
12 reviews
perfect stop before Chicago

Stopped there on our way to Chicago. Perfect location and excellent value for the price. I will... See full review

  • Gabe111
  • Jun 11, 2014
Holiday Inn-Aurora, sullivan Road

Nice hotel. Very clean, and modern. the only complaint is that the front desk staff tends to... See full review

  • RMN0957
  • Feb 28, 2012
Come and experience the splendor of the Holiday Inn Aurora North/Naperville. The Holiday Inn Aurora North/Naperville takes great pride in our hospitality along with our scrumptious breakfast cooked fresh to order or try our awesome breakfast buffet, later enjoy a delectable dinner with daily specials all served in our own Kems restaurant, Unwind in our lounge or sit in front of our dazzling fire place. Tired and just want to rest order some room service delivered hot and prompt with a smile. Take advantage of our indoor heated pool and 24 hour fitness center. You can enjoy complimentary high speed wireless Internet access, or feel free to utilize our business center. Ample free parking is always available. The Holiday Inn Aurora North/Naperville is a new full service hotel committed to providing you and your guests the kind of service that you need and deserve. Offering all the luxury amenities your guests have come to expect with a warm and inviting atmosphere. With the change of seasons we offer many inviting and inexpensive hotel package deals. Call the hotel or check our web site for these deals. Banquet and meeting space is also available. We are conveniently located near popular attractions such as The Round House, Hollywood Casino, and the Chicago Premium Outlet Mall easy access to major expressways. Spend the week, a weekend or just the night and let us indulge and serve you in the true Holiday Inn Tradition.

Hotel Map

41.7873 -88.3771
Nearby airports
O'Hare International Airport, (ORD), 27.80, MI; Midway International Airport, (MDW), 43.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Kems Restaurant
While at The Holiday Inn visit Kems restaurant and full service bar with a 45 inch tv streaming your favorite sport or movie serving breakfast and dinner specializing in American cuisine with daily specials prepared fresh and served with a smile This fa
Kem's Restaurant
While at The Holiday Inn visit Kem’s restaurant and full service bar with a 45 inch tv streaming your favorite sport or movie serving breakfast and dinner specializing in American cuisine with daily specials prepared fresh and served with a smile. This

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 12
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
No Real Nickname
Business
Champaign, Il
Jun 18, 2012

Served a purpose

Hotel was fine for the intended purpose - a convenient clean place to spend the night, No real complaints. Seemed a little understaffed; we wanted to get a drink at the bar in the lounge and had to wait quite a while; there was one wait staff for both the bar and the restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RMN0957
Business
Aurora, IL, USA
Feb 28, 2012

Holiday Inn-Aurora, sullivan Road

Nice hotel. Very clean, and modern. the only complaint is that the front desk staff tends to disappear and you end up waiting for them for long periods of time before they come back to the desk to check in and check out. Other than that, great place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
farmtoys09
Business
rochester indiana
Mar 20, 2011

aurora holiday inn

very clean and nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maggie Valley, NC
Sep 11, 2009

my trip to Aurora, IL

Our stay was great and [...] checked us in and did a great job! He told us all about the hotel and what to do in the Aurora area and Chicago. He was able to give us tickets to the Randy Travis concert that HI Aurora was sponsering!!All the staff was great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn AURORA NORTH- NAPERVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison,WI
Jun 8, 2009

Family gathering

Registration clerk was outstanding. Made you feel like she was genuinely happy you were there. Great Breakfast buffet. Perfect location for where we were going.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top