$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 24, 2015

La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

3 stars
View map of 1415 West Dundee Rd, 1415 West Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
62 reviews
very nice all around

It is a very nice place for everyone. We uses 5 rooms with my friends and they were all satisfied... See full review

  • Min C.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Laying my husband to rest

I flew out to Chicago to put my late husband to rest with the help of my daughter & grand daughter... See full review

  • Travels alone
  • Dec 6, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights Rooms

Deluxe
King Deluxe Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, microwave and fridge ,recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Double Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Racquetball courts
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Arlington International Race Course: 3.3 mi

Dining

Stoney River Legendary Steaks
test carraige returns

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 62
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Min C.
Business
urbana
Apr 6, 2015

very nice all around

It is a very nice place for everyone. We uses 5 rooms with my friends and they were all satisfied with the rooms. Value worthwhile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bruitaly honest
Business
illinois
Nov 5, 2014

we had to stay because of the team staying there. The only good thing was staff and location.

The staff is very polite and helpful, but the room was not clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karan12
Business
arlington heights, il
Mar 22, 2014

Worth the money

Hotel was awesome. It was very clean and the staff was nice. Good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
karan12
Business
arlington heights, il
Feb 27, 2014

worth it

Considering the price , its definately worth it. I would recommend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
323Ricky
Business
south side of Wisconsin
Oct 21, 2012

woth every penny

The staff was very polite and fast booking me in, they only had smoking rooms when I got there but they also offer me to get a non smoking room after they clean it out but unfortunately I didn't have time to wait for it but I really appreciate that they offer to accommodate me and meet my demands. Good job!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Turf specialist
Business
Cincinnati, ohio
Aug 13, 2012

Guys weekend

Came to town to catch a baseball game and enjoy some great thorobred racing action, the location was perfect , the staff friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable, great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ohio Mommy of 3
Business
Columbus, OH
Jul 5, 2012

Great price in a quaint town.

It wasn't as close to the train as I had hoped, but a ten minute drive was fine. Arlington Heights has a lot to offer: stores, great restaurants and a movie theater. The staff was excellent. I thought our room was supposed to have a fridge, but you have to request it. We did and she brought it up right away. Breakfast was average, but Free :). Schaumburg is close and has a huge mall, movie theater and Legoland. May stay there on our next trip. We had a great stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
los angeles native
Business
los angeles, california
May 7, 2012

cozy place away from the big city

stayed here jus for a 3 day trio to watch the doodger game, ha a rental car as hotel is 30 min from downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

there is a the famous Portillios hot dogs down the street, as must try if u havent had them

Review of La Quinta Inn Chicago Arlington Heights

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mathwhiz
Business
Okemos, MI
Aug 5, 2011

Clean, Nice Hotel

A friend and I were traveling to the area to try out for Who Wants to Be A Millionaire and wanted a quick simple but nice place to spend the night. This hotel was close to the audition site and was reasonably priced. The check in process was very easy and the desk clerk was very pleasant and efficient. There was some glitch with the check in because he called us later to make sure we were in the room he thought we were, but that didn't cause any problems. The hotel has a very nice looking pool area although we didn't use it. The continental breakfast was nice although the juice machine wasn't working that morning. Overall this was a very nice hotel with comfortable beds and a nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top