$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights North

3 stars
View map of 3700 North Wilke Road, 3700 N. Wilke Road, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
20 reviews
Amazing family getaway

My fiance and I went to Chicago with my parents as a birthday/early Mother's and Father's Day gift.... See full review

  • Simple Gift
  • Apr 14, 2014
Good Lodging, Not So Good Libations

I was attending my grandson's birthday party in Palatine with some other relatives. The location... See full review

  • Judith H.
  • Jan 19, 2015
Thoughtfully appointed, our Arlington Heights guest rooms give you the perfect place to work, relax and recharge. Each room features all new beds with plush 12-inch mattresses, stylish décor, and free Wi-Fi. The lobby at Courtyard Arlington Heights/North has been completely transformed, featuring inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard®. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.™, which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Stay connected during your stay with an on-site business center, and convenient Quick Print boarding pass station. When you need to relax at the end of the day, Courtyard Chicago Arlington Heights/North offers an indoor pool, whirlpool and fitness center. Come see why Its A New Stay at Courtyard Chicago Arlington Heights/North!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Arlington International Race Course: 3.4 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights North

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 20
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Medic44
Business
East Central Illinois
Mar 11, 2013

Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights North

Arrived to find a very clean, and friendly facility. Easy to get to facility. Loved the quietness of the suburbs. Easy to get into, and out of Chicago. The room wasn't huge, but it was very adequate. The Kingsize bed was very comfortable. Very nice bathroom (ADA compliant as requested). The only negatives were, no breakfast provided, and no fridge in the room. We would recomend to friends, and stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hungry, and just want it casual? Try Portillo's. Less than a mile east of the hotel, on the left. Reasonable prices, and great food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laker
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Aug 21, 2011

WiFi Only in Lobby

Everything was good except the internet situation. In the rooms there is only a connection to the internet which requires the use of a cable. I did not have that cable and neither did the hotel, so I had to go to the lobby which was the only place with a Wifi connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tsaijk
Business
Belleville, IL
Sep 14, 2014

Chicago trip

The hotel was better than I expected for the price. The room was clean and had a pleasant feel to it. I didn't give it five stars because it lacked certain things that I had found in other hotels like a microwave and frig. Overall, I would recommend staying there to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tasha P.
Business
round lake
Jan 12, 2015

monthly getaway with husband

Elevator is extremely creepy. It makes a very loud squeaky noise as if it will break down right away. The room was smaller than it appears on internet but still cozy and fine. Nice decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top