$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Shilo Inn Twin Falls

2 stars
1586 N. Blue Lakes Blvd., Twin Falls, ID 83301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
75 reviews
It was great!

It was a fantastic room; clean quiet, and so nice we decided to stay another night and they gave it... See full review

  • Frenchey
  • Feb 2, 2014
twin falls

we checked in slept checked out slept good though the room was ice cold when we checked in temp was... See full review

  • Blu n wht
  • Jun 24, 2014
When your plans take you to the breathtakingly beautiful Twin Falls, be sure to stay at the Shilo Inns Suites Hotel located in the heart of southern Idaho near Snake River Canyon and beautiful Shoshone Falls. Free unlimited local and domestic long distance calls and free high-speed internet access now available in all rooms. Hotel is completely non-smoking. $15 pet fee per night plus refundable deposit. Dogs only. Restrictions may apply.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Shilo Inn Twin Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Shilo Inn Twin Falls Rooms

Standard Rooms
Choose from a deluxe king or double queen suite, each includes a bedroom with a television, wet bar, writing desk, closet, vanity and shower/tub combo. The King suite also features a comfortable sitting area with a sofa and television.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting facilities available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Old Hikers and family
Business
Salt Lake City, utah
Jun 28, 2014

NIce hotel

Staff was helpful. Room clean and spacious. Breakfast bar was spread out in a large room so you didn't have t "elbow" other guests. Variety a bit lacking. Would have been helpful to have signs on coffee and other items. Pool nice sized. Nice restaurants nearly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blu n wht
Business
Walla Walla, WA
Jun 24, 2014

twin falls

we checked in slept checked out slept good though the room was ice cold when we checked in temp was set at 62 degrees we had to turn the heat on

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jordan197811
Business
salt lake city, ut
May 20, 2014

Great Hotel Recomment Highly

Hotel very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Will Definitely be back. Thanks for making us feel welcome and enjoyed talking with the front desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jacker's Food was fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarknLeon
Business
Kennewick, WA, USA
May 19, 2014

Clean and Nice but Hard bed

Not usually a Shilo fan but the location was good, room was clean and overall nice hotel. Only problem was the bed was a bit hard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Twin 12 movie theater was old fashion theater and inexpensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Swthrtcj
Business
Reno Nevada
May 18, 2014

Could have been better

Hot tub floor falling apart, light I'm swimming pool hanging out into the water. Bed was very uncomfortable and very hard . Staff should know more about attractions in town to go see

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shoshone Falls Dam is very nice . Not to far of a drive but it will cost $3.00 per car to get in .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
horkley
Business
rexburg, idaho
Mar 10, 2014

got what I paid for I guess

This hotel is not nice and I would never stay there again. We usually stay in Hiltons but there is a Shilo were we are from and it is not a bad hotel. The Shilo in twin falls is old, carpet ruined, they never gave us new towels and didn't even clean our room one day. Their treadmill was busted for three days. Would not recommend hotel at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frenchey
Business
Twin Falls,Id
Feb 2, 2014

It was great!

It was a fantastic room; clean quiet, and so nice we decided to stay another night and they gave it to us at the reservation price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mean
Business
IF,ID
Dec 23, 2013

business meeting

Nice room queen bed center divider and couch that makes into bed with another TV. Would be great for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Wife status
Business
Ut
Nov 28, 2013

Good for the money

Our second time at the Shilo Inn this year. Again the service was good. Kind staff, clean room, ok breakfast, and the kids love the pool. We will for sure stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loves the road
Business
Boise, Idaho
Jun 26, 2013

Couldnt have gone smoother!

I have to say when I booked a room and got an unbelievable rate then called the day of my stay to say I'd be arriving late they said, "no problem, your room will be waiting for you". When I arrived there was short and sweet check in and off to my spacious, clean room with easy to use television which I watched for about 10 min before I dozed off. Woke up to a nice hot breakfast downstairs which was incl in my low room $. I had nothing to sign on my way out and left rested and content! Thank You Shilo! I look forward to our next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shoshone Falls! The shopping mall and local restaurants and stores were great too!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top