$66 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 18, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Shilo Inn Twin Falls

2 stars
View map of 1586 N. Blue Lakes Blvd., Twin Falls, ID 83301

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
84 reviews
Weekend trip

Overall we were very impressed with our stay at this hotel. The pool definitely could've been... See full review

  • Hollie W.
  • Apr 13, 2015
Perfect hotel for a quick visit with the family

Met my expectations. It was a brief stay and the hotel was accommodating. See full review

  • Mandy
  • Apr 6, 2015
When your plans take you to the breathtakingly beautiful Twin Falls, be sure to stay at the Shilo Inns Suites Hotel located in the heart of southern Idaho near Snake River Canyon and beautiful Shoshone Falls. Free unlimited local and domestic long distance calls and free high-speed internet access now available in all rooms. Hotel is completely non-smoking. $15 pet fee per night plus refundable deposit. Dogs only. Restrictions may apply.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Shilo Inn Twin Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Shilo Inn Twin Falls Rooms

Standard Rooms
Choose from a deluxe king or double queen suite, each includes a bedroom with a television, wet bar, writing desk, closet, vanity and shower/tub combo. The King suite also features a comfortable sitting area with a sofa and television.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting facilities available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hollie W.
Business
Crescent Valley
Apr 13, 2015

Weekend trip

Overall we were very impressed with our stay at this hotel. The pool definitely could've been warmer and the hot tub really needs work. It needs resealed or something because it has chunks of the bottom, seats and edges missing. But it's still enjoyable. The room was spacious and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mandy
Business
PUYALLUP
Apr 6, 2015

Perfect hotel for a quick visit with the family

Met my expectations. It was a brief stay and the hotel was accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Erielle
Business
YELM
Apr 6, 2015

Overnight stay

First off the staff was very outspoken/sassy to the customer in line in front of me. Not a great first impression. I asked the price which was way above what was online. So I had to go out to my car and get online and booked a room from there. The room was a junior suite which was great but the bed was harder then a rock, did not get any sleep at all. The shower was cold water. The tvs are old box 19, blurry picture. The carpet is old and taped up. Kinda weird. The breakfast was awful. I will not stay here at this location again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christy
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Great staff, bad bed

The Hotel staff are amazing, very friendly and willing to help. The room itself was nice but the carpet was not tucked in a few spots making it look unkempt. The room was clean, the beds are horrible. Very cheap and hard, very tiny pillows, although the pillows were more comfortable than the bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Old Hikers and family
Business
Salt Lake City, utah
Jun 28, 2014

NIce hotel

Staff was helpful. Room clean and spacious. Breakfast bar was spread out in a large room so you didn't have t "elbow" other guests. Variety a bit lacking. Would have been helpful to have signs on coffee and other items. Pool nice sized. Nice restaurants nearly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blu n wht
Business
Walla Walla, WA
Jun 24, 2014

twin falls

we checked in slept checked out slept good though the room was ice cold when we checked in temp was set at 62 degrees we had to turn the heat on

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jordan197811
Business
salt lake city, ut
May 20, 2014

Great Hotel Recomment Highly

Hotel very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Will Definitely be back. Thanks for making us feel welcome and enjoyed talking with the front desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jacker's Food was fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarknLeon
Business
Kennewick, WA, USA
May 19, 2014

Clean and Nice but Hard bed

Not usually a Shilo fan but the location was good, room was clean and overall nice hotel. Only problem was the bed was a bit hard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Twin 12 movie theater was old fashion theater and inexpensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Swthrtcj
Business
Reno Nevada
May 18, 2014

Could have been better

Hot tub floor falling apart, light I'm swimming pool hanging out into the water. Bed was very uncomfortable and very hard . Staff should know more about attractions in town to go see

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shoshone Falls Dam is very nice . Not to far of a drive but it will cost $3.00 per car to get in .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Shilo Inn Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
horkley
Business
rexburg, idaho
Mar 10, 2014

got what I paid for I guess

This hotel is not nice and I would never stay there again. We usually stay in Hiltons but there is a Shilo were we are from and it is not a bad hotel. The Shilo in twin falls is old, carpet ruined, they never gave us new towels and didn't even clean our room one day. Their treadmill was busted for three days. Would not recommend hotel at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top