$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Motel 6 Twin Falls

2 stars
View map of 1472 Blue Lake Blvd North, I-84 at US 93, Exit #173, Twin Falls, ID 83301

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
43 reviews
great place to stay

great place to stay with great location to all shopping and eating. clean rooms and great staff! we... See full review

  • tazrose
  • Apr 22, 2014
clean place to stay

always stay here when in town. great staff and nice, clean rooms. great location to shopping right... See full review

  • tazrose
  • Oct 20, 2014
This Motel 6 is located within minutes of Magic Valley Mall and many restaurants. The friendly staff makes sure the guests enjoy their stay! Features include an outdoor heated pool and WiFi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Twin Falls also booked these hotels.

★★
$51
3.1 / 5 23 reviews
★★
$62
3.4 / 5 36 reviews
★★★
$99
4.3 / 5 22 reviews
★★★
$88
3.9 / 5 19 reviews
★★★
$79
3.3 / 5 33 reviews
★★★
$85
4.3 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$92
4.0 / 5 16 reviews
★★
$79
3.4 / 5 7 reviews
★★★
$94
4.5 / 5 33 reviews

Motel 6 Twin Falls Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Applebees
Walking Distance
Jack in the Box
Walking Distance
Jakers
Walking Distance
Perkins
Walking Distance
Sharis
Walking Distance
Tomatos Italian Grill
.2 Miles
Mcdonalds
.3 miles
Chilis
.5 miles
IHOP
.5 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Twin Falls

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
akarue
Family
San Jose, CA, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Convenient and cheap that was the pros.

the Room was clean, but there was a weird smell, it could be the cleaning agents used. i asked for a non-smoking room but smoke came in through the vents.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SDBeagle
Single
Alpine, California
Jan 14, 2012

NIce for the price

Nothing extremely special about this place, but the staff was very friendly.....even had the heat on in the room so that when I got in there it was warm.....nice on a 15 degree night....stayed at a few other places and walked into cold rooms.....nice touch by this location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tired and Sick Traveler
Family
Nebraska
Aug 4, 2013

Short Lived

My siblings and I got in around midnight, fell into bed, got up showered, and hit the road again. Our trip was a few days to see family then 9 states in 8 days. Twinfalls was our last stay as we had elevation sickness, and my brother had a bad head cold which he so kindly shared. So, not feeling well, stormy weather, and fatigue (try sleeping in the same room with some one coughing off the bed for a week). All in all, I can only say it was a bed and a bathroom before a long drive home to my own bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
springcloud
Couples
China
Nov 20, 2013

It is so bad!

Bad amenities,bad clean,bad comfortable, bad service! It is poor!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Feb 1, 2011

the best part was shoshone falls

no shampoo or rinse in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Idaho
Jul 31, 2011

It was awful!!

The only room they had available was a smoking room and it was terrible!! I could hardly breathe and the A/C wasn't working either. I will Never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Don't stay at this hotel, it's dirty and gross.

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Leisle Team Mom
Family
East Bay, CA
Aug 3, 2010

Bare bones, no comforts.

We stayed here for a place to rest our heads before the Spudman Triathlon and that's about all we got, a place to put our heads. Room was tiny, with two doubles, pushed up against the walls. Floor was hard laminate, air conditioning didn't work (there was a noisy fan to substitute this), shower was a corner stall with dirty floor, no shampoo, doors were sticky and dirty (especially where little fingers had wiped there pb&j, boogers, etc.), beds were uncomfortable with pretty much no support. I guess this is what you get when you book a cheap motel online!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Salt Lake City, UT
May 27, 2007

My review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

there were Air Conditioning Clicking noices in the wall all night long and we could not get the proper response needed. Room very small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Mo
Apr 23, 2010

The motel that time forgot

No free wifi 3 dollars a day, to many pets , old rooms air and heat work when they want to,no extras in rooms would not stay here again to noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Idaho joes very good food and staff,really awesome bakery

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Godel17
Business
Boise, ID
Jun 16, 2014

On the REAL cheap

Better bring hairdryer, coffee and Kleenex! None to be had. At least you get microwave & frig if you ask and it is pet-friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top