$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Motel 6 Twin Falls

1 star
View map of 1472 Blue Lake Blvd North, I-84 at US 93, Exit #173, Twin Falls, ID 83301

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Twin Falls

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
crybaby
Business
Preston, ID 83263, USA
Nov 8, 2011

Quick trip to twin

It was ok, the staff were ok. Not exactly the friendliest. The room was clean, but the beds were a little to hard. For a quick trip and a cheap price it was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
akarue
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Convenient and cheap that was the pros.

the Room was clean, but there was a weird smell, it could be the cleaning agents used. i asked for a non-smoking room but smoke came in through the vents.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Felli
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Oct 15, 2011

Nice Place

It was comfortable for what I needed, however the temperature of the room was a lot to be desired. It was either too hot or too cold. I couldn't find a comfortable medium unless I was under the covers. The staff was very friendly and I would stay there again if I needed a hotel in the area again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It's right across the street form Winco, which is a grocery store. It's also a block from an Oasis Stop and Go (Greyhound, same side of the street).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Idaho
Jul 31, 2011

It was awful!!

The only room they had available was a smoking room and it was terrible!! I could hardly breathe and the A/C wasn't working either. I will Never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Don't stay at this hotel, it's dirty and gross.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
boise, idaho
May 27, 2011

Very clean, quiet and economical.

I was very impressed at the friendliness of the receptionist and a general maintenance man who enhanced my stay by providing a special tv that would accommodate my DVD player so I could listen to some lecture notes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salmon, ID
Mar 22, 2011

Twin Falls Interview

Drove to Twin Falls for Interview. It was a 240 mile drive so I arrived the day before. No, my stay was comfortable. Stay at Motel was very enjoyable. Room was clean, television worked well, plus I had 2 movie channels. I went to Twin Falls for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many nice stores in walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fruitland, Idaho
Mar 20, 2011

Officers meeting

Went to a Officers meeting. Everything was fine we have been staying there for years. It was clean and we slept well. The weather was cold ,but we were very warm .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A very shory drive to our meeting and restruants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boise
Feb 13, 2011

Friendly

Staff was frienclly. Room was clean. Good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Feb 1, 2011

the best part was shoshone falls

no shampoo or rinse in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Leisle Team Mom
Business
East Bay, CA
Aug 3, 2010

Bare bones, no comforts.

We stayed here for a place to rest our heads before the Spudman Triathlon and that's about all we got, a place to put our heads. Room was tiny, with two doubles, pushed up against the walls. Floor was hard laminate, air conditioning didn't work (there was a noisy fan to substitute this), shower was a corner stall with dirty floor, no shampoo, doors were sticky and dirty (especially where little fingers had wiped there pb&j, boogers, etc.), beds were uncomfortable with pretty much no support. I guess this is what you get when you book a cheap motel online!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top