$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Motel 6 Twin Falls

1 star
1472 Blue Lake Blvd North, I-84 at US 93, Exit #173, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
39 reviews
great place to stay

great place to stay with great location to all shopping and eating. clean rooms and great staff! we... See full review

  • tazrose
  • Apr 22, 2014
Motel 6 at Twin Falls Idaho

A clean room at an excellent price. The staff was friendly and efficient. See full review

  • HodgeL
  • Sep 3, 2012
This Motel 6 is located within minutes of Magic Valley Mall and many restaurants. The friendly staff makes sure the guests enjoy their stay! Features include an outdoor heated pool and WiFi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours.

Hotel Map

42.588 -114.4602
Nearby airports
Twin Falls-Sun Valley Regional Airport, (TWF), 7.80, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Twin Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Motel 6 Twin Falls Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Applebees
Walking Distance
Jack in the Box
Walking Distance
Jakers
Walking Distance
Perkins
Walking Distance
Sharis
Walking Distance
Tomatos Italian Grill
.2 Miles
Mcdonalds
.3 miles
Chilis
.5 miles
IHOP
.5 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Twin Falls

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salmon, ID
Mar 22, 2011

Twin Falls Interview

Drove to Twin Falls for Interview. It was a 240 mile drive so I arrived the day before. No, my stay was comfortable. Stay at Motel was very enjoyable. Room was clean, television worked well, plus I had 2 movie channels. I went to Twin Falls for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many nice stores in walking distance.

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fruitland, Idaho
Mar 20, 2011

Officers meeting

Went to a Officers meeting. Everything was fine we have been staying there for years. It was clean and we slept well. The weather was cold ,but we were very warm .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A very shory drive to our meeting and restruants

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boise
Feb 13, 2011

Friendly

Staff was frienclly. Room was clean. Good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Feb 1, 2011

the best part was shoshone falls

no shampoo or rinse in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Leisle Team Mom
East Bay, CA
Aug 3, 2010

Bare bones, no comforts.

We stayed here for a place to rest our heads before the Spudman Triathlon and that's about all we got, a place to put our heads. Room was tiny, with two doubles, pushed up against the walls. Floor was hard laminate, air conditioning didn't work (there was a noisy fan to substitute this), shower was a corner stall with dirty floor, no shampoo, doors were sticky and dirty (especially where little fingers had wiped there pb&j, boogers, etc.), beds were uncomfortable with pretty much no support. I guess this is what you get when you book a cheap motel online!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RoadWarriorwithPets
vancouver wa
Aug 3, 2010

Great Location and Clean

I just stopped at this hotel for a nights rest while passing through Idaho. Friendly, efficient staff. Rooms had hard wood floors and were very clean. Hot water, Cold AC, nothing to complain about at all. Within walking distance of lots of shopping and lots of restaurants. I would stay here again for sure if in the area. I felt safe as a 25 year old female at this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
wyoming
May 28, 2010

my hero's

They let us check in early we had driven all night and was very pleased with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
paulbsmith[@]
Business
Salmon, ID
Apr 30, 2010

Twin Falls Motel 6

Clean quiet rooms as expected from these folks. Good value compared to other places. $3 per day for internet wireless access is behind the times. Easy access and good location for shopping and visiting area sightseeing locations. Numerous eateries of all kinds walking distance. If you want a quiet comfortable bed without the frills, this is the place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mo
Apr 23, 2010

The motel that time forgot

No free wifi 3 dollars a day, to many pets , old rooms air and heat work when they want to,no extras in rooms would not stay here again to noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Idaho joes very good food and staff,really awesome bakery

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Relief at the end of the day
Canada
Nov 12, 2009

Very clean and pet friendly

NIce, friendly, helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search