$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Motel 6 Twin Falls

1 star
1472 Blue Lake Blvd North, I-84 at US 93, Exit #173, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
59 reviews
great place to stay

great place to stay with great location to all shopping and eating. clean rooms and great staff! we... See full review

  • tazrose
  • Apr 22, 2014
Motel 6 at Twin Falls Idaho

A clean room at an excellent price. The staff was friendly and efficient. See full review

  • HodgeL
  • Sep 3, 2012
This Motel 6 is located within minutes of Magic Valley Mall and many restaurants. The friendly staff makes sure the guests enjoy their stay! Features include an outdoor heated pool and WiFi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours.

Hotel Map

42.588 -114.4602
Nearby airports
Twin Falls-Sun Valley Regional Airport, (TWF), 7.80, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Twin Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Motel 6 Twin Falls Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Applebees
Walking Distance
Jack in the Box
Walking Distance
Jakers
Walking Distance
Perkins
Walking Distance
Sharis
Walking Distance
Tomatos Italian Grill
.2 Miles
Mcdonalds
.3 miles
Chilis
.5 miles
IHOP
.5 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (59)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Twin Falls

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 59
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tazrose
Ely, NV 89301, USA
Sep 24, 2012

Great Quick Stay Place

very convienent, clean and friendly place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Godel17
Business
Boise, ID
Jun 16, 2014

On the REAL cheap

Better bring hairdryer, coffee and Kleenex! None to be had. At least you get microwave & frig if you ask and it is pet-friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tazrose
Ely, NV 89318, USA
Apr 22, 2014

great place to stay

great place to stay with great location to all shopping and eating. clean rooms and great staff! we always stay here every time we come into town and all the staff know us and are very freindly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
springcloud
China
Nov 20, 2013

It is so bad!

Bad amenities,bad clean,bad comfortable, bad service! It is poor!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
k8ych
San Francisco
Oct 2, 2013

LOUD!!

The front desk person was very helpful but it all went downhill from there. The room was LOUD. I could hear everything from the other rooms and people passing by the door. I wasn't expecting much as I know it's a Motel 6 but I did not sleep well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tired and Sick Traveler
Nebraska
Aug 4, 2013

Short Lived

My siblings and I got in around midnight, fell into bed, got up showered, and hit the road again. Our trip was a few days to see family then 9 states in 8 days. Twinfalls was our last stay as we had elevation sickness, and my brother had a bad head cold which he so kindly shared. So, not feeling well, stormy weather, and fatigue (try sleeping in the same room with some one coughing off the bed for a week). All in all, I can only say it was a bed and a bathroom before a long drive home to my own bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ChefMira
Everson, WA
Nov 23, 2012

Good Value

No in room coffee maker but was clean and our best friend (dog) was welcome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tazrose
Ely, NV 89301, USA
Sep 24, 2012

Great Quick Stay Place

very convienent, clean and friendly place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HodgeL
Seattle, WA
Sep 3, 2012

Motel 6 at Twin Falls Idaho

A clean room at an excellent price. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Smurf2012
Nevada
Aug 13, 2012

Good for the value

Overall, the time that my family and me spend there was good. The room was clean and the ammenities accordingly to what you expect from a Motel 6. If you are looking for a place where to spend a night is Ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Near to the Shosone Falls and less than 5 minutes to the Twin Falls mall. Lot of nice places to eat.

Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Peb59
Modesto CA
Jul 24, 2012

Return Trip

I stay at this hotel often, because of the central location and the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top