$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

3 stars
1377 Blue Lakes Boulevard N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
23 reviews
very nice

clean friendly and nice we enjoy staying here when we visit. See full review

  • nannifran
  • May 5, 2013
nice trip

I come to twin falls to see my kids every weekend. I love staying at this hotel because they have... See full review

  • nannifran
  • May 4, 2013
Discover this full-service, pet friendly Twin Falls, Idaho hotel providing convenient access to key area attractions including the Shoshone Falls, the Shoshone Indian Ice Caves and the new LDS Temple. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Twin Falls Hotel is sure to offer the best in comfort, convenience and customer service. Located in southern Idaho, this Twin Falls area hotel boasts 118 well-appointed guest rooms and suites, including kitchenettes, each featuring cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Begin each morning with a complimentary full breakfast and finish with freshly baked cookies before heading to bed. This full-service hotel also features an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, a 24 hour fitness center, guest laundry, full business services and meeting facilities accommodating up to 50 guests. The hotel also features a complimentary airport shuttle to the Magic Valley Regional Airport. Pets are welcome with a small fee. Guests staying at the Best Western Twin Falls Hotel will have convenient access to a variety of outdoor activities including several local golf courses, white water rafting and swimming, fishing, boating and hiking at the Shoshone Falls, only 3 1/2 miles away. Take a tour through the Herrett Center Observatory or visit the Shoshone Indian Ice Caves, just a short 40 mile drive away. The Best Western Twin Falls Hotel is located less than four miles from Con Agra and Amalgamated Sugar. The hotel is also only one mile from the college of Southern Idaho which sponsors a variety of sporting events annually. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Twin Falls Hotel is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Twin Falls, Idaho. Make a reservation today and save!

Hotel Map

42.5863 -114.4602
Area served
Sun Valley, Shoshone, Jerome, Jackpot,
Nearby airports
(TWF), 7.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSM,3 QN BDS,HISPD,IRN BRD,MICRFG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,SITTING AREA,FUL KITCHN,COFMKR,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,JACZZ,MICRFG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,SITTING AREA,FUL KITCHN,COFMKR,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NO SMOKE,SOFABD,MICRO FRIDGE,COFMKR,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Play ground
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Dining

The Oasis
.5 mile(s) from The Oasis, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: dinner,
Tomato's Italian Grill
Adjacent to Tomato's Italian Grill, Full Service, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner, Tomato's is a family owned business
Jaker's
Across the street from Jaker's, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: dinner, Jaker's is a Steak and Seafood restaurant.
Perkins
Across the street from Perkins, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Garabaldi's
2 mile(s) from Garabaldi's, Full Service, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner, a family owned restaurant that has a very good food and wonderful atmosphere.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 18, 2008

Nice location, friendly helpful staff

Staff was very helpful during check in and provided extra help when asked. Room was very comfortable and fairly clean except a very dark pair of shoes that seemed to have been overlooked inside the closet. other then that the room and hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

only a few blocks away from the shopping and dining

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Be Girl
Twin Falls, Idaho
Nov 18, 2012

Satisfactory Hotel

Kitchenette was advertised as larger, but it was still OK, having the sink, minifridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Nice cushy queen beds, leather easy chair, and complimentary cookie when I entered make it feel a little luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nannifran
boise idaho
May 4, 2013

nice trip

I come to twin falls to see my kids every weekend. I love staying at this hotel because they have 24 hour pool and my kids can swim and they have a great breakfast. They are close to shopping stores and grocery stores. I would stay here anytime again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shoshone falls are very pretty .

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nannifran
boise idaho
May 5, 2013

very nice

clean friendly and nice we enjoy staying here when we visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

river rock grill

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 28, 2008

Great Experience

My husband checked us into our room and came to get me. He said, this is a great room. I agreed totally, the Best Western in Twin Falls, Idaho has very clean rooms,they are comfortable and very nice. I also like the fact that the motel room has the vanity separate from the bathroom. The breakfast was very complete and very tasty. Enjoyed our whole experience. The Snake River canyon and Twin Falls were very close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shoshone Falls.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arvada
Sep 1, 2008

Family friendly

The Best Western Twin Falls was very comfortable. Large swimming pool was very good if you have kids. Quality of the hot breakfast was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close from a shopping mall and many restaurants.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Monument, CO
Aug 14, 2009

Wow! Can we stay awhile?!!

Just passing through but wanted to stay because the hotel was WONDERFUL! My 9 year old says that the beds are like sleeping on clouds and I totally agree! The pool was wonderful! The breakfast was first class. Compared to other places I have stayed at for a little less money, this was an awesome deal!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Explore
Lindon, UT, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Comfortable

We arrived late, had a fresh baked cookie, and were able to swim in the 24 hr pool. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Close everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

The rim trail is beautiful.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vagabound
Portland, Oregon
Feb 18, 2012

Excellent Location

The hotel desk is open into the night for those arriving into late. The location is easy to find from the airport and central to easy travel in multiple directions. The ample selection of morning breakfast items is served until 10:00 AM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fallon traveler
Business
Fallon Nv.
Feb 19, 2013

nice clean comfortable

This hotel was nice , room was clean, staff was freiendly, bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

pleanty of dinning choices within a short walk or driving distance.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search