$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1377 Blue Lakes Boulevard N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Be Girl
Family
Twin Falls, Idaho
Nov 18, 2012

Satisfactory Hotel

Kitchenette was advertised as larger, but it was still OK, having the sink, minifridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Nice cushy queen beds, leather easy chair, and complimentary cookie when I entered make it feel a little luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vagabound
Single
Portland, Oregon
Feb 18, 2012

Excellent Location

The hotel desk is open into the night for those arriving into late. The location is easy to find from the airport and central to easy travel in multiple directions. The ample selection of morning breakfast items is served until 10:00 AM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Explore
Couples
Lindon, UT, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Comfortable

We arrived late, had a fresh baked cookie, and were able to swim in the 24 hr pool. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Close everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

The rim trail is beautiful.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cortat
Business
Pocatello, ID, USA
Oct 4, 2011

very clean and comfortable

Room exceeded my expectations as it was extremely comfortable and clean. High quality beds and big screen tv were nice. Felt like a room that would have been much more expensive -- an excellent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
salmon idaho
Jun 4, 2011

eveerything was fine

visit family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jordanidaho
Business
boise,id
Jun 15, 2010

24hr pool/great breakfast

the indoor pool being open 24 hrs is great. the staff ([...]) took great care of my family and the meeting room and care that they took of my business was outstanding.We booked a total of 16 rooms and everyone had good things to say about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

americas tallest waterfall ,the prine bridge (allows base jumping) and several hot springs all within a few mins drive. My wife found Macy's,JC penny,oldnavy,winco,target,and an unbelievable amount of shopping right there.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dolana
Business
Highland, Utah
Feb 1, 2010

Good Bargain

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety. Staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Monument, CO
Aug 14, 2009

Wow! Can we stay awhile?!!

Just passing through but wanted to stay because the hotel was WONDERFUL! My 9 year old says that the beds are like sleeping on clouds and I totally agree! The pool was wonderful! The breakfast was first class. Compared to other places I have stayed at for a little less money, this was an awesome deal!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jim the Grouch
Couples
Payette ID
Jul 13, 2009

A little disappointed

We were interested in overnight accommodations because of a meeting the next day. The bed was great, the breakfast the next day better than expected, and the room very quiet. The WiFi was functional and very strong. Contact with the staff was minimal. The only smile we got was from a maid. No smiles or "Glad you're staying with us," or "Welcome." We were assigned a second-floor room at the far end of the hotel, as far as possible from the elevator, but next to a stairwell, even though we asked for a room that was accessible for the disabled (I have trouble walking any distance). Other than the long walk, our stay was enjoyable, but I would have to think a while before recommending this hotel to someone in my age range (>75) or with any any disablilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deman
Business
Ogden, UT
Jun 11, 2009

Better than expected

Room near the elevator was very noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top