$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 23, 2015

Sleep Inn Nampa

2 stars
View map of 1315 Industrial Rd., Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
10 reviews
great stay

Overall it was a great stay. The room was clean the staff was nice the place was quiet at a good... See full review

  • D. B.
  • Apr 16, 2015
Super Service

We entered Nampa after a terrible storm which disabled all of the business' in the area and left... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 2, 2007
The Sleep Inn located off I84 and Exit 36 Franklin Rd. is just two miles from the Idaho Center, home to the Snake River Stampede Rodeo, as well as sporting events and concerts. Northwest Nazarene University is a short drive from the Sleep Inn. Our Nampa Hotel is near many attractions, including the Nampa Civic Center, Marketplace Plaza and Karcher Mall for shopping. Visit several Idaho wineries for tours and Sunday Jazz, Caldwell Night Rodeo, and the War Hawk Museum. Marsing speed boat races and the Meridian Speedway also offer great family fun. Complimentary continental breakfast bar featuring hot items, 24-hour coffee and tea available. Pet accommodation: 25.00 USD per stay, per pet, dogs only. Pet limit: 2 per room, maximum 75 pounds. Hotel has limited pet rooms; please call for availability.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Nampa also booked these hotels.

★★
$69
3.2 / 5 41 reviews
$69
2.6 / 5 15 reviews
★★
$99
3.6 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$119
4.2 / 5 19 reviews
★★★
$84
4.0 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$74
3.3 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$101
4.4 / 5 19 reviews

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Nampa

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deloquent
Single
mountain home afb
Apr 17, 2015

it was ok

The staff this trip when i checked was very inexperienced and was left alone with no supervision so we had many problems with me just checking in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D. B.
Couples
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

great stay

Overall it was a great stay. The room was clean the staff was nice the place was quiet at a good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mommy Colver
Family
Twin Falls, Idaho
Feb 23, 2014

State Basketball trip

Had a smoking room which I did not request. Had to sleep with window open all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PassingThroughNampa
Business
Portland
Jun 10, 2013

Clean and Friendly

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, both in the evening check-in and in the morning. The breakfast provided exceeded expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aimo Xiao
Business
New York
Jul 26, 2012

business choise

it was great experience. It was very worth for the price you paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doc...Number 1 Dad
Single
Tacoma, Wa
May 29, 2012

Cosy vacation

Close to highway and family that I was visiting. Staff friendly and courtesy shuttle service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out all the malls, not just one.

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 13, 2010

Sleep Inn Nampa

This was a visit to Boise to attend the memorial service of a good friend. There was no time for things like the pool. It was a case of wanting to spend all my time with the family. The hotel was just what I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The end of our trip
Couples
Lynchburg, VA
Aug 3, 2009

Not Bad...

It was very pleasant. I enjoyed the friendly staff. We were really there just for the night. It was peaceful and quiet enough that we were able to sleep in which was very nice. The room was small, but we wanted something economic for the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great breakfast!

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Sep 2, 2007

Super Service

We entered Nampa after a terrible storm which disabled all of the business' in the area and left Sleep Inn without any power. The staff worked very very hard to meet the demands of all of their clients and with the other motels in the area overloaded, we decided to tough it out. The staff bought flashlights for us and did everything they could to help us all through this tough situation. I applaud them all greatly. They were able to handle a business in a very diffuclut situation. This tells me they are special people willing to go to great lenghts for their customers. We picked up their booklet which will give us access to Sleep Inn's across the country. We will gladly use their services because of this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was good shopping centers nearby (a costco and discout stores. Good restuarants nearby, all types, downtown Nampa was a short drive with a great Saturday Market. Easy on/off access to the freeway.

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Aug 6, 2007

Overall Great

The hotel is nicely kept. They had a luggage cart I could use to unload the car which was a convenient surprise. The breakfast was great. The room had a large shower, a bathtub would have been nice. The late check-out (12:00) was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top