$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2014 Check-out: Jul 22, 2014

Sleep Inn Nampa

2 stars
1315 Industrial Rd., Nampa, ID 83687
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
13 reviews
Super Service

We entered Nampa after a terrible storm which disabled all of the business' in the area and left... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 2, 2007
Super Service

We entered Nampa after a terrible storm which disabled all of the business' in the area and left... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 2, 2007
The Sleep Inn located off I-84 and Exit 36 (Franklin Rd.) is just two miles from the Idaho Center, home to the Snake River Stampede Rodeo, as well as sporting events and concerts. Northwest Nazarene University is a short drive from the Sleep Inn. Our Nampa Hotel is near many attractions, including the Nampa Civic Center, Marketplace Plaza and Karcher Mall for shopping. Visit several Idaho wineries for tours and Sunday Jazz, Caldwell Night Rodeo, and the War Hawk Museum. Marsing speed boat races and the Meridian Speedway also offer great family fun. Complimentary continental breakfast bar featuring hot items, 24 hour coffee and tea available. Our pool is closed for maintence. Starting 3/11/2013 to 3/17/2013

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Nampa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.5981 -116.556
Nearby airports
Boise Arpt., (BOI), 17.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, Micron 1 mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Nampa

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mommy Colver
Twin Falls, Idaho
Feb 23, 2014

State Basketball trip

Had a smoking room which I did not request. Had to sleep with window open all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PassingThroughNampa
Business
Portland
Jun 10, 2013

Clean and Friendly

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, both in the evening check-in and in the morning. The breakfast provided exceeded expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aimo Xiao
Business
New York
Jul 26, 2012

business choise

it was great experience. It was very worth for the price you paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doc...Number 1 Dad
Tacoma, Wa
May 29, 2012

Cosy vacation

Close to highway and family that I was visiting. Staff friendly and courtesy shuttle service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out all the malls, not just one.

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 13, 2010

Sleep Inn Nampa

This was a visit to Boise to attend the memorial service of a good friend. There was no time for things like the pool. It was a case of wanting to spend all my time with the family. The hotel was just what I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 13, 2010

Sleep Inn Nampa

This was a visit to Boise to attend the memorial service of a good friend. There was no time for things like the pool. It was a case of wanting to spend all my time with the family. The hotel was just what I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The end of our trip
Lynchburg, VA
Aug 3, 2009

Not Bad...

It was very pleasant. I enjoyed the friendly staff. We were really there just for the night. It was peaceful and quiet enough that we were able to sleep in which was very nice. The room was small, but we wanted something economic for the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great breakfast!

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The end of our trip
Lynchburg, VA
Aug 3, 2009

Not Bad...

It was very pleasant. I enjoyed the friendly staff. We were really there just for the night. It was peaceful and quiet enough that we were able to sleep in which was very nice. The room was small, but we wanted something economic for the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great breakfast!

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, TN
Sep 13, 2007

Minimum at its best.

If you're in town and just need to someplace to crash and clean up. This hotel isn't that bad. Location to the interstate isn't that bad of a drive to the city. Close to town to do any errands and enjoy surroundings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn Nampa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 2, 2007

Super Service

We entered Nampa after a terrible storm which disabled all of the business' in the area and left Sleep Inn without any power. The staff worked very very hard to meet the demands of all of their clients and with the other motels in the area overloaded, we decided to tough it out. The staff bought flashlights for us and did everything they could to help us all through this tough situation. I applaud them all greatly. They were able to handle a business in a very diffuclut situation. This tells me they are special people willing to go to great lenghts for their customers. We picked up their booklet which will give us access to Sleep Inn's across the country. We will gladly use their services because of this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was good shopping centers nearby (a costco and discout stores. Good restuarants nearby, all types, downtown Nampa was a short drive with a great Saturday Market. Easy on/off access to the freeway.

Back to menu Return to top