$102 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2014 Check-out: Aug 31, 2014

Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

3 stars
2425 NEZ PERCE DRIVE, LEWISTON, ID 83501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
26 reviews
beautiful view

Very clean room, nice little balcony nice breakfast spot with a deck for the view would stay there... See full review

  • Fishnut
  • May 26, 2014
Great view

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. We wanted to stay in Pullman or Moscow, but not hotels... See full review

  • WSU Mom
  • Aug 19, 2012
Situated above the beautiful Lewis and Clark Valley and overlooking the Clearwater River, our Lewiston, ID hotel provides a scenic location in the midst of an area known for recreational activities. Most hotels in Lewiston, ID can't compete with our corporate amenities such as the 24-hour business center, featuring copy and print services and a personal computer. We also offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access, which makes completing work easy. Leisure travelers in Lewiston, Idaho love our hotel's close proximity to area attractions, such as the Bryden Canyon Golf Course and Lewis-Clark State College. While staying with us, guests can enjoy activities like exploring the Lewis and Clark Trail, gambling at the Clearwater River Casino or watching a show at the Le Braggadocio Dinner Theatre. If you prefer the great outdoors, take a trip to Hells Canyon State Park, which is located just four miles from our hotel's property. In Lewiston, ID, we stand above the rest by providing choice amenities, such as our complimentary, hot Express Start breakfast bar, an on-site fitness center and a relaxing, indoor pool area with a hot tub. If you're searching for places to stay in Lewiston, Idaho, our hotel's staff is ready and willing to provide you with all the conveniences of home. .

Hotel Map

46.4006 -116.9956
Nearby airports
Spokane International Airport, (GEG), 125.00, MI, N; Pullman Moscow Airport, (PUW), 40.00, MI, N; Nez Perce County Airport, (LWS), 2.50, MI, E;
Area description
Airport, airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Red Lobster
Full Service restaurant features seafood and steak dishes
Shari's Restaurant
Family style restaurant featuring full service menu. Open 24 hours
Zany's Hollywood Grill
Unique restaurant featuring full service American cuisine with a bit of variety offered here and there.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fishnut
spokane, wa.
May 26, 2014

beautiful view

Very clean room, nice little balcony nice breakfast spot with a deck for the view would stay there again next tome in Lewiston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Macbethel
Business
SLC, Utah
Jan 20, 2014

Just as expected

the room was clean and the bed wasnt too uncomfortable. The breakfast they serve is actually decent. I dont know what other options there are in this area so I think this hotel is a good pick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RMartin58
Bellevue, WA
Apr 22, 2013

Everything you would expect

This was a last minute reservation to visit our daughter at a nearby University. Holiday Inn Express delivers good value and comfort for the cost. The room was clean, the staff friendly & attentive and the included continental breakfast was adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WSU Mom
Draper, UT
Aug 19, 2012

Great view

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. We wanted to stay in Pullman or Moscow, but not hotels available the days we needed. This hotel was the closest and at a great price. It was a nice drive to Pullman and Moscow, which we enjoyed. We really enjoyed the view of the Clearwater Valley.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pdxique
Business
Portland Oregon
Jun 22, 2012

Most convenient for the business traveller

If you take the late flight into Lewiston you will arrive long after you can easily get a cab or rental car. The HIE is close to the airport and seems to be the only hotel that sends out a shuttle at that time of night. (the HIE regularly picks up the flight crew but you can also arranged for the shuttle yourself by calling the hotel). The business center is available all night and easy to use. Wifi is free, easy to connect to and reasonably fast. The breakfast is...the usual. The rooms are basic but comfortable and my room was REALLY quiet even though I was initially dismayed to find it so near to the elevator and vending machines. There are prettier places in Lewiston to stay (river views, restaurants, patio bars, etc) but the HIE is pretty easy on the business traveler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WSU Alum
Seattle
May 30, 2012

College Graduation

We stayed in this hotel for my college graduation and the only drawback was the beds. Both beds in the room were horribly soft and uncomfortable. They have a really good continental breakfast, though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the man 123456789
washington state
May 24, 2012

okay place

Room was missing picture on the wall. Breakfast was good and bed was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MLD37
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Oct 22, 2011

Just pass through

Lewiston Idaho is a place you don't want to stay for too long... the hotel did nothing to change that sentiment. Average amenities at an average price located in a desolate city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I went to some "Italian Family Diner" resteraunt... in retrospect, I should have starved myself.

Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D.a.
Florida, USA
Sep 13, 2011

Okey getaway

it is okey in location but, the first night the room was horrible, located at the beisman of the hotel, the smel of the room was so hard and bad that I woke up in the morning to go upstairs and asked to swiched rooms, I was told that I will upgraded to a better room, with front view, but finally a got a new one with the garage view, I think that the bad smell comes front the pillows as well as from the floor carpet Thanks for asking H

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

To do shopping a mall is across street

Review of Holiday Inn Express LEWISTON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meema
New Jersey, USA
Sep 1, 2011

Very comfortable accomodations

Room was very nicely kept, extremely clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search