$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Days Inn Lewiston

2 stars
3120 North South Highway, Lewiston, ID 83501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
17 reviews
A great bargain

I didn't need anything fancy. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and they had cable TV. ... See full review

  • Big Jon
  • Oct 31, 2010
Clean, Quiet, Great Location

Basicly it was a place to sleep since I was out early in the morning and returned late in the... See full review

  • Dragdaddy
  • Dec 1, 2009
We have Recently Remodeled our Motel. We have brand new furniture in our rooms. We are in the process of getting new Flat Screen TVs. We have Microwaves and Fridges in some rooms. We are near a Boat Dock and a Walking Trail. Restaurants nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Lewiston also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Lewiston

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
2.6
Value:
2.8

35% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winchester, Id
Dec 13, 2009

Hard Bed

The bed was very hard

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dragdaddy
Business
Hawaii
Dec 1, 2009

Clean, Quiet, Great Location

Basicly it was a place to sleep since I was out early in the morning and returned late in the evening or early morning. Very friendly staff, Great breakfast bar and it opened at 430 which is unusual but convenient if you have an early flight. Convenient access to the highway. Clean and comfortable bed and bathroom. Very pleased with the motel. Will consider Super 8's more often.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Nov 17, 2009

Spent the Night in my car

Not a hotel I would recommend unless your only concern is price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntsville, Tx
Oct 7, 2009

My stay at the Super 8 in Lewiston Id.

The hotel is located near a factory so you have to put up with the smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
Jul 28, 2009

Won't repeat

Staff wasn't very accommodating. They were the only motel out of six that wouldn't enter our rewards number. The TV didn't work at first.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mtnmagy
Business
Stevensville, MT
Jul 5, 2009

Good location for the price

Was a quiet and peaceful get away. No noise, didn't even hear when other renters showed up. Good choices for breakfast. Not to far to drive for meals.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Apr 21, 2007

A truck stop with all the noise.

This is the second visit and we found it less clean and our room was as near as one could get to the parked trucks with their running motors. The room was except for a mess on the floor that could only be guessed at. The bathroom needs repair. But we knew it was a truck stop and it is our fault. We will not stop there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eating sites are a few miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top