$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2014 Check-out: Jul 24, 2014

Days Inn Lewiston

2 stars
3120 North South Highway, Lewiston, ID 83501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
27 reviews
A great bargain

I didn't need anything fancy. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and they had cable TV. ... See full review

  • Big Jon
  • Oct 31, 2010
Clean, Quiet, Great Location

Basicly it was a place to sleep since I was out early in the morning and returned late in the... See full review

  • Dragdaddy
  • Dec 1, 2009
We have Recently Remodeled our Motel. We have brand new furniture in our rooms. We are in the process of getting new Flat Screen TVs. We have Microwaves and Fridges in some rooms. We are near a Boat Dock and a Walking Trail. Restaurants nearby.

Hotel Map

46.3895 -116.9878
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Lewiston also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Lewiston

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
2.7
Value:
2.8

37% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dragdaddy
Hawaii
Dec 1, 2009

Clean, Quiet, Great Location

Basicly it was a place to sleep since I was out early in the morning and returned late in the evening or early morning. Very friendly staff, Great breakfast bar and it opened at 430 which is unusual but convenient if you have an early flight. Convenient access to the highway. Clean and comfortable bed and bathroom. Very pleased with the motel. Will consider Super 8's more often.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Al The Rev
Business
Oroville, Washington
Nov 11, 2013

Bad people running it!!!!!!!!!!!

Got there, lady running it made me wait till she finished her smoking time outside before helping me. I had room 100 closest to the front desk. VERY LOUD!!!!! Not much for breakfast. The other lady's after the first check in was OK, but the check in lady was super bad! Check in lady would NOT help me with a change in rooms, nor would she let me cancel even for 1 of the 2 nights I had booked. She was not nice to talk to at all! Cold air was coming in through the wall above the Heater/air conditioner. Therefore had to run the heater all night. very uncomfortable to sleep! Very unfriendly area and people to deal with! I travel all the time, every month, this is by far the worst ever. I will put it in my book to NEVER stay there ever again. Very disappointed!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Precious and Heather
Ft Worth, TX
Jun 21, 2013

Basic place to stay

Unfortunately for the hotel, it is located next to the paper mill, so everything smells. That alone is enough to make me not stay there again. The hotel itself is your average budget hotel. Nothing to write home about but perfectly adequate for a night's sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Spitsterman
Business
Nezperce, ID
Oct 12, 2012

Quick overnighter

Just stayed here to catch an early flight. Fine in that regard. The location map showed it close to the airport, but it is actually in north Lewiston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rntiredmomma
mesa az
Sep 10, 2012

needed a hotel when all in Moscow were booked

It was clean the staff was friendly Just wish it had King size beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Jon
Seattle
Oct 31, 2010

A great bargain

I didn't need anything fancy. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and they had cable TV. I was happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Waffle House in Lewiston is excellent.

Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Spokane WA
Oct 20, 2010

Not so Super...

Directions to the hotel are very poor. Ignore all reference to Hwy 12 or you will get lost. We were there late night and was not an easy town to get around in. And this hotel is right next to an industrial plant with a strong sour odor. Room was in poor condition but staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Not a good town for Chinese food. Entrees were quite different than anything I've ever had and not in a good way.

Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Spokane WA
Oct 20, 2010

Not so Super...

Directions to the hotel are very poor. Ignore all reference to Hwy 12 or you will get lost. We were there late night and was not an easy town to get around in. And this hotel is right next to an industrial plant with a strong sour odor. Room was in poor condition but staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Not a good town for Chinese food. Entrees were quite different than anything I've ever had and not in a good way.

Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
washington
Oct 17, 2010

yek

it's by the pulp mill and stinks really bad - the dryer and outlet in the room didnt work. Just a bad experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
washington
Oct 17, 2010

yek

it's by the pulp mill and stinks really bad - the dryer and outlet in the room didnt work. Just a bad experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Lewiston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver, WA
Jun 27, 2010

Great location

Hotel was fine for the price. Just spent one night so it was acceptable. Staff was very nice to work with. Right off freeway so very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is no dining by the hotel. Have to go back into Lewiston so about 5-15 minutes to restaurants/stores, etc.

Back to menu Return to top