$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

3 stars
View map of 720 Lindsay Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
42 reviews
girls road trip

wonderful hotel very clean and nice rooms , great location See full review

  • workinkel
  • Jul 25, 2014
Family Vacation July of 2014

Excellent - Seemed like a brand new hotel - Great full breakfast with the room, spacious rooms,... See full review

  • KathyKakes
  • Jul 19, 2014
Welcome to Le Ritz Hotel and Suites, where service is the rule not the exception. We are committed to making your stay as memorable as possible. Our luxurious rooms come furnished with all the comforts of home, at prices you can afford.Each morning we invite you to enjoy our complimentary deluxe hot breakfast. Our fabulous array of enticements includes Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, freshly baked muffins and cinnamon rolls, and many other delicious items that are sure to leave a great taste in your mouth.During your leisure time you can relax in our 24-hour indoor heated pool and spa. We also have a well equipped fitness center, business center, and guest laundry facility. Guests can access the river green belt via our private bridge for a nice stroll along the Snake River, enjoying the beauty of nature or feeding the ducks and geese.If your stay permits Idaho Falls has a variety of entertainment options available. There is something for everyone who visits our fair city.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Le Ritz Hotel and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Le Ritz Hotel and Suites Rooms

River View King
Each elegantly appointed River View King room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top bed, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Grand River View Suite
Each elegantly appointed Grand Suite comes equipped with all the modern conveniences you would expect from home and more. Separate living area with balcony, fireplace, wet bar, sofa bed, quality furnishings, WiFi, cable and HBO. Deluxe breakfast included.
Classic Double Double
Each elegantly appointed Double Double room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top beds, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Classic King
Each elegantly appointed Standard King room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious rooms, pillow top bed, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Classic Queen Queen
Each elegantly appointed Queen Queen room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top beds, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast is included.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 42
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fernando NYC
Business
New York
Jul 22, 2015

Good value

Good value, well located. The room was big and clean. Breakfast wasn't that great though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricia N.
Business
Salt Lake Ctiy
Jan 14, 2015

Hidden Diamond

We really enjoyed this place thoroughly. Only bad thing and it is something with most hotels the pillows could be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The river walkway was wonderful and it is so close and beautiful. We really enjoyed.

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandpa form Alberta
Business
Calgary, Alberta
Oct 22, 2014

good night's sleep

Nice hotel, nice room but the pillows were hard, otherwise a good night. Nice hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

River walk

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Choirlady
Business
Small Town, Colorado
Sep 14, 2014

Comfortable and Clean

This was our second stay at Le Ritz. Pros - The rooms are clean with comfortable beds and fluffy towels. The hotel was full but it was quiet in the rooms. It is an older motel that has been refurbished well. Good breakfast which they vary each morning. Nice, friendly staff. Cons - Could use some fresh fruit at breakfast. Wifi signal was weak or non-existent in the two rooms we had. Really, I have very little to complain about, I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G and M
Business
Ohio, USA
Aug 13, 2014

king river view suite

We were pretty impressed with accommodation. It was overlooking the river. Unfortunately, we were not able to walk by the river. It would have been perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Super Peppers
Business
Washington, Ut
Oct 15, 2013

Less Than Desirable!

Beds were not comfortable and pillows very big and hard. Very small rooms. We had reservations for 3 nights. The second day Housekeeping did not even clean the room. We were very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jellyfishy99
Business
Alberta, Canada
Sep 21, 2013

OK but dated

We stayed here one our way from Utah to Montana on a road trip. We found the hotel very dated and there was still a lingering smell of smoke in the elevator and entry to the room as well as the strong smell of the deodorizer to cover up the smell. The TV was old and the internet wifi was poor. The bathroom and sink had been updated and were the nicest part of the place. Free breakfast was good. Overall an ok stay . The private bridge across to the river and pathway was beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mengba
Business
Los Angels, California
Sep 4, 2013

Good Stay

Nice hotel with very friendly attendant. Overall are good. The room feels small and old and carpet is dirty. Other than that excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel will provide the gate code, just simply enjoy a nice pleasant walk along the snack river to the Falls, very nice view.

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kefei
Business
DC
Aug 16, 2013

Very nice hotel

The room was very nice and clean. They even provide free breakfast. I had a very comfort stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
24travel
Business
No. Las Vegas, NV
Oct 22, 2012

Great view of the river

Hotel and staff were exceptional. Location with bridge access to the river walk was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. We had plenty of towels and washcloths . The breakfast was good, even though we got there toward the end of the serving time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Recommend Jakers for dinner. It's just a short drive north of the hotel on the opposite side of the street. Be sure and have the scones and honey butter.

Back to menu Return to top