$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

3 stars
720 Lindsay Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
39 reviews
Family Vacation July of 2014

Excellent - Seemed like a brand new hotel - Great full breakfast with the room, spacious rooms,... See full review

  • KathyKakes
  • Jul 19, 2014
great family getaway

When to a barrel race. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was great. Breakfast was awesome See full review

  • turn n burn
  • May 24, 2014
Welcome to Le Ritz Hotel and Suites, where service is the rule not the exception. We are committed to making your stay as memorable as possible. Our luxurious rooms come furnished with all the comforts of home, at prices you can afford.Each morning we invite you to enjoy our complimentary deluxe hot breakfast. Our fabulous array of enticements includes Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, freshly baked muffins and cinnamon rolls, and many other delicious items that are sure to leave a great taste in your mouth.During your leisure time you can relax in our 24-hour indoor heated pool and spa. We also have a well equipped fitness center, business center, and guest laundry facility. Guests can access the river green belt via our private bridge for a nice stroll along the Snake River, enjoying the beauty of nature or feeding the ducks and geese.If your stay permits Idaho Falls has a variety of entertainment options available. There is something for everyone who visits our fair city.

Le Ritz Hotel and Suites Rooms

River View King
Each elegantly appointed River View King room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top bed, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Grand River View Suite
Each elegantly appointed Grand Suite comes equipped with all the modern conveniences you would expect from home and more. Separate living area with balcony, fireplace, wet bar, sofa bed, quality furnishings, WiFi, cable and HBO. Deluxe breakfast included.
Classic Double Double
Each elegantly appointed Double Double room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top beds, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Classic King
Each elegantly appointed Standard King room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious rooms, pillow top bed, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Classic Queen Queen
Each elegantly appointed Queen Queen room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top beds, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast is included.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Le Ritz Hotel and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.4979 -112.0457
Area served
Idaho Falls
Nearby airports
IDA
Area description
Le Ritz Hotel and Suites is a three-diamond delight nestled in a lush green valley on the banks of the world famous Snake River. We are in the heart of all that Idaho Falls has to offer and a gateway to some of the best known recreation areas in the world.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jellyfishy99
Alberta, Canada
Sep 21, 2013

OK but dated

We stayed here one our way from Utah to Montana on a road trip. We found the hotel very dated and there was still a lingering smell of smoke in the elevator and entry to the room as well as the strong smell of the deodorizer to cover up the smell. The TV was old and the internet wifi was poor. The bathroom and sink had been updated and were the nicest part of the place. Free breakfast was good. Overall an ok stay . The private bridge across to the river and pathway was beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mengba
Los Angels, California
Sep 4, 2013

Good Stay

Nice hotel with very friendly attendant. Overall are good. The room feels small and old and carpet is dirty. Other than that excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel will provide the gate code, just simply enjoy a nice pleasant walk along the snack river to the Falls, very nice view.

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kefei
DC
Aug 16, 2013

Very nice hotel

The room was very nice and clean. They even provide free breakfast. I had a very comfort stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
proud graduate's father
Nevada
May 15, 2013

Above and beyond

The hotel itself is clean and the room is comfortable, but what sets this hotel apart from the others is the front office staff, especially the sales manager, Jennifer. A person can stay anywhere and probably get a good night's sleep, but the attention a guest receives at LeRitz is personable, friendly and goes above and beyond. They try hard and they succeed, I've stayed there twice now, the first time by chance, and I will be back. Thanks Jennifer!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

when you see the Jakers restaurant in- room service menu and you decide to go there instead of eating in, get directions from the front desk, my GPS had me driving in circles and I finally gave up

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelingAunt
Salt Lake City, UT
Apr 13, 2013

A great night

This room was great--very comfortable and clean. And even though we were on a busy street with several hotels and restaurants close to the freeway, there wasn't a noise problem. I would have loved to take the river walk that was available, but we didn't have time. I'd definitelystay there again if I have the chance to be in Idaho Falls again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Within a short drive, there are several restaurants. This is the perfect location.

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
scapps
Orem, Utah
Dec 17, 2012

Review

It was a great experience, great staff, friendly and very well organized, clean & fully staffed. The pool was a little cold, the jacuzzi was a little dirty but warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CWETD
Polson, Montana
Nov 25, 2012

Very nice stay

The hotel had very nice accommodations for the price. The gal at the check-in desk was very pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was in a lovely spot along the river with close proximity to the river walk, dining and the historic downtown area. I highly recommend the Le Ritz for any stay in Idaho Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The river walk.

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
24travel
No. Las Vegas, NV
Oct 22, 2012

Great view of the river

Hotel and staff were exceptional. Location with bridge access to the river walk was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. We had plenty of towels and washcloths . The breakfast was good, even though we got there toward the end of the serving time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Recommend Jakers for dinner. It's just a short drive north of the hotel on the opposite side of the street. Be sure and have the scones and honey butter.

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hopeless Wanderer
Business
Portland, OR
Oct 9, 2012

Very Friendly

The staff was very friendly and the view from the room was great. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hajib
slc ut
Aug 23, 2012

getaway

very enjoyable time. river walke was great.the hot breakfast was available early enough to get to yellowstone at opening time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top