$91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2015 Check-out: Oct 2, 2015

Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

3 stars
View map of 720 Lindsay Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
44 reviews
girls road trip

wonderful hotel very clean and nice rooms , great location See full review

  • workinkel
  • Jul 25, 2014
Family Vacation July of 2014

Excellent - Seemed like a brand new hotel - Great full breakfast with the room, spacious rooms,... See full review

  • KathyKakes
  • Jul 19, 2014
Welcome to Le Ritz Hotel and Suites, where service is the rule not the exception. We are committed to making your stay as memorable as possible. Our luxurious rooms come furnished with all the comforts of home, at prices you can afford.Each morning we invite you to enjoy our complimentary deluxe hot breakfast. Our fabulous array of enticements includes Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, freshly baked muffins and cinnamon rolls, and many other delicious items that are sure to leave a great taste in your mouth.During your leisure time you can relax in our 24-hour indoor heated pool and spa. We also have a well equipped fitness center, business center, and guest laundry facility. Guests can access the river green belt via our private bridge for a nice stroll along the Snake River, enjoying the beauty of nature or feeding the ducks and geese.If your stay permits Idaho Falls has a variety of entertainment options available. There is something for everyone who visits our fair city.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Le Ritz Hotel and Suites also booked these hotels.

★★
$75
3.3 / 5 30 reviews
★★★
$118
3.6 / 5 122 reviews
★★★
$89
3.3 / 5 51 reviews
★★★
$105
4.3 / 5 36 reviews
★★★
$101
4.1 / 5 27 reviews
★★
$92
4.4 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$69
3.2 / 5 48 reviews
★★★
$107
3.8 / 5 12 reviews
★★★
$48
2.3 / 5 48 reviews

Le Ritz Hotel and Suites Rooms

River View King
Each elegantly appointed River View King room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top bed, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Grand River View Suite
Each elegantly appointed Grand Suite comes equipped with all the modern conveniences you would expect from home and more. Separate living area with balcony, fireplace, wet bar, sofa bed, quality furnishings, WiFi, cable and HBO. Deluxe breakfast included.
Classic Double Double
Each elegantly appointed Double Double room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top beds, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Classic King
Each elegantly appointed Standard King room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious rooms, pillow top bed, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast included.
Classic Queen Queen
Each elegantly appointed Queen Queen room comes equipped with all the amenities and modern conveniences you would expect from home " spacious room, pillow top beds, WiFi, Internet, cable TV, HBO, and quality furnishings. Deluxe hot breakfast is included.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
scapps
Family
Orem, Utah
Dec 17, 2012

Review

It was a great experience, great staff, friendly and very well organized, clean & fully staffed. The pool was a little cold, the jacuzzi was a little dirty but warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Craig B.
Couples
MURRAY
Aug 26, 2015

Great Stay

Everything was really good except that the WiFi only worked in our room about half the time. That was a bit frustrating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Venkatav
Couples
RICHMOND
Aug 8, 2015

Not a good choice

Thought this would be a great value but not a good choice (Over all)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fernando NYC
Couples
New York
Jul 22, 2015

Good value

Good value, well located. The room was big and clean. Breakfast wasn't that great though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael F.
Business
Loveland
May 14, 2015

Wrok trip

This hotel was across the street from where I needed to go. Right on the river and on a good walking/jogging path. Within walking distance of many restaurants. Would stay here again if need arises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricia N.
Couples
Salt Lake Ctiy
Jan 14, 2015

Hidden Diamond

We really enjoyed this place thoroughly. Only bad thing and it is something with most hotels the pillows could be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The river walkway was wonderful and it is so close and beautiful. We really enjoyed.

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandpa form Alberta
Couples
Calgary, Alberta
Oct 22, 2014

good night's sleep

Nice hotel, nice room but the pillows were hard, otherwise a good night. Nice hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

River walk

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ken from Kansas
Business
Kansas
Sep 19, 2014

Need better wi fi

The hotel itself was fine, but the wi fi was very wonky. Sometimes worked, sometimes didn't. Hard to get much done when it kept going in and out of service. Also, all but one of the drink vending machines was empty the three days I was there. Not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Choirlady
Couples
Small Town, Colorado
Sep 14, 2014

Comfortable and Clean

This was our second stay at Le Ritz. Pros - The rooms are clean with comfortable beds and fluffy towels. The hotel was full but it was quiet in the rooms. It is an older motel that has been refurbished well. Good breakfast which they vary each morning. Nice, friendly staff. Cons - Could use some fresh fruit at breakfast. Wifi signal was weak or non-existent in the two rooms we had. Really, I have very little to complain about, I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Id Falls
Single
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Sep 3, 2014

First day of school

Only stopped in long enough to get some shut eye!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Le Ritz Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G and M
Couples
Ohio, USA
Aug 13, 2014

king river view suite

We were pretty impressed with accommodation. It was overlooking the river. Unfortunately, we were not able to walk by the river. It would have been perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top