$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 2, 2014 Check-out: Nov 3, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boise

3 stars
6325 North Cloverdale, 6325 North Cloverdale Rd, Boise, ID 83713
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
16 reviews
Fantastic

Staff was friendly, very convenient , breakfast was fabulous See full review

  • Lalalalala1234556
  • Oct 8, 2013
Solid stay

Great staff, good breakfast. Everyone helpful, friendly. See full review

  • mac67
  • Sep 2, 2014
SPRINGHILL SUITES BY MARRIOTT BOISE HOTEL Drink in stunning views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from our Boise Marriott hotel. One of the best Boise Idaho hotels, we're located in the Boise Research Center, steps from Hewlett-Packard and close to local entertainment. Stretch out in a Boise hotel suite that's 25% larger than typical rooms, with separate dining, working, and sleeping areas. You'll love our luxury bedding and feel right at home with an in-suite pantry, fridge, and microwave. At our smoke-free Boise Marriott, staying in touch is easy with hotel-wide Wi-Fi, and keeping in shape is a breeze in our indoor pool and fitness center. Start your day right with our complimentary Suite Seasons Breakfast buffet, or pick up a snack on-the-go at our 24-hour Market. Restaurants are just a short walk away, and we invite our business travelers to enjoy our modern meeting spaces for up to 60 people. Book your Boise hotel reservations today for a refreshing stay.

Hotel Map

43.6622 -116.3353
Area served
Boise
Nearby airports
Boise Airport, (BOI), 13.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • CenturyLink Arena Boise: 7.3 mi
  • Taco Bell Arena: 7.9 mi
  • Bronco Stadium: 8.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boise

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 16
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boise

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jack tripper
Business
New York city
Jul 21, 2014

Nice Amenities at a good price

More than expected for the price -- pool, gym, full breakfast, long list of cable tv channels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boise

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redmon Illinois
Jan 24, 2011

Boise Trip

Visited Son and Daughterinlaw who is expecting twin identical girls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very nice comfortable suites.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boise

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Goldendale, WA
Mar 31, 2010

Cleaning staff / Walls of paper

First night was great. Second Day we came back to the room after they had cleaned and some of our stuff was gone. Things not of any value but we were intending on keeping. The cleaning staff seems to be untrained in not disposing of things not in the trash. Also they rearranged my things on the counters. That should be a no, no!!! Second night children stayed in another room. We could hear every word and sound. They popped corn and burnt it and we smelled that all night long. At 10:30 - 11pm I called the desk to have someone stop the children from running up and down the halls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boise

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Farmington, Utah
Nov 23, 2009

Great Hotel especially for the price

Visited with relatives before Thanksgiving and traveled to see the sights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many great eating establishments very close to hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boise

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington
Oct 23, 2009

Awesome Place To Stay Would Stay Again

I was very please with the room. It had laundry and they gave you free soap thats a plus. They also allow pets that is nice to. All around it was very good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top