$86 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

3 stars
View map of 700 North Cole Road, Boise, ID 83704

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Oct 12, 2010

A great away home

I feel at home when I stay at this location. Its like having a little apartment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall and a ton of eating places are right across the street and within easy walking distance. The prices in the hotel store are very good.

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Montana
Oct 12, 2010

Excellent stay, fantastic service!

They didn't have a room with two beds when we arrived at 3:00am so they upgraded us to a suite! The lady was really friendly, everyone we talked to made our experience amazing. Will always stay at this location! The shopping is right across the street, we walked everywhere we wanted to go. Easy to get to and easy to navigate around!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street from the Mall!

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosie's Mom
Couples
Bend, OR
Jul 11, 2010

The perfect stay!

Was a perfect place in Boise. We had a dog and we she was treated like a guest! The room was the perfect size. We arrived late so went to the grocery store...we were so delighted when we found a full size refrigerator in our room, Everything was clean and well stocked. There is an "honor store" downstairs and always a free cup of coffee downstairs. Recommend highly. Oh yeah, comfortable bed and blackout curtains!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A mall across the street and lots of restaurants on the parallel street...Milwaukee st.

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
South Dakota
Jun 14, 2010

Nice place to stay

Beds were real comfortable. Rooms had nice space and free internet connections. Continental breakfast was a little limited but had enough to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to malls, interstate, Cabela's, and dining.

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bad Days Inn Experience
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 2, 2010

More than I expected

All staff members were nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel is right next to the mall.

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Costa Mesa CA
Mar 30, 2010

Absolutely great!

Friendly & helpful staff, stylish & very comfortable 1 bedroom suite. Business center, laundry, workout room good. Nice area to walk dog. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Salt Lake Utah
Mar 7, 2010

great price and accomedations

We were there to visit family and the room was nice and the help also was friendly. The only thing that we would change would be the bed didn't accomadate two people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
niranjan
Business
canton, michigan
Nov 13, 2009

Excellent

The rooms were clean, the price was right, the people were freindly and the coffee was decent. What more does one need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
tucson,az
Aug 5, 2009

impressive

The room had a full sized refrigerator,a kitchenette,and a nice sized bath.Free wireless was convenient,and staff very friendly and helpful.The hotel was MUCH nicer than expected!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse gal
Business
Twin Falls, ID
Jul 23, 2009

Nice Place

For the price this was a very nice hotel. The staff was wonderful. The only negatives for me were that there is no pool and I was traveling with co-workers and one of them was my daughter so we only booked one room. The problem was the beds were double sized not queen, so she had to sleep on the floor. The location was great. The mall is just across the street and there were many restaurants close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Just up Cole there is a great selection of very nice places to eat if you are tired of the usual mall eateries.

Back to menu Return to top