$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 29, 2015

Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

3 stars
View map of 700 North Cole Road, Boise, ID 83704

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Oct 12, 2010

A great away home

I feel at home when I stay at this location. Its like having a little apartment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall and a ton of eating places are right across the street and within easy walking distance. The prices in the hotel store are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montana
Oct 12, 2010

Excellent stay, fantastic service!

They didn't have a room with two beds when we arrived at 3:00am so they upgraded us to a suite! The lady was really friendly, everyone we talked to made our experience amazing. Will always stay at this location! The shopping is right across the street, we walked everywhere we wanted to go. Easy to get to and easy to navigate around!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street from the Mall!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosie's Mom
Business
Bend, OR
Jul 11, 2010

The perfect stay!

Was a perfect place in Boise. We had a dog and we she was treated like a guest! The room was the perfect size. We arrived late so went to the grocery store...we were so delighted when we found a full size refrigerator in our room, Everything was clean and well stocked. There is an "honor store" downstairs and always a free cup of coffee downstairs. Recommend highly. Oh yeah, comfortable bed and blackout curtains!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A mall across the street and lots of restaurants on the parallel street...Milwaukee st.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Dakota
Jun 14, 2010

Nice place to stay

Beds were real comfortable. Rooms had nice space and free internet connections. Continental breakfast was a little limited but had enough to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to malls, interstate, Cabela's, and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bad Days Inn Experience
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 2, 2010

More than I expected

All staff members were nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel is right next to the mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Costa Mesa CA
Mar 30, 2010

Absolutely great!

Friendly & helpful staff, stylish & very comfortable 1 bedroom suite. Business center, laundry, workout room good. Nice area to walk dog. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boisi, ID
Mar 17, 2010

A great place to stay...friendly staff

Had some legal issues to settle...our only problem was having to leave too soon. The Trip and stay were both at the top... thanks REnee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake Utah
Mar 7, 2010

great price and accomedations

We were there to visit family and the room was nice and the help also was friendly. The only thing that we would change would be the bed didn't accomadate two people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
niranjan
Business
canton, michigan
Nov 13, 2009

Excellent

The rooms were clean, the price was right, the people were freindly and the coffee was decent. What more does one need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites BOISE - TOWNE SQUARE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ogden, UT
Oct 16, 2009

Great Stay

We were in Boise to play and shop. The price was excellent. You had to exchange dirty towels for clean ones down at the desk and make your own bed but we didn't mind because the price was less and the rooms were clean. We loved the kitchenette since we were there four nights. I would definatley stay there again. It was close to everything, so convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Tons of places to shop and eat. It was right accross from the mall, a short walk or drive. the freeway was just around the corner. Very easy to get around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top