$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 20, 2015 Check-out: Feb 22, 2015

Sleep Inn & Suites Davenport

2 stars
5350 Elmore Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
5 reviews
business trip

this will probably be my "go to" for those nights I need to stay over in the Quad Cities. I... See full review

  • Stayover sleeper
  • Jun 14, 2014
great experience

Last minute reservation and was very pleased. Everything was great. See full review

  • bowling parents
  • Nov 11, 2013
We are just off of I-74 and I-80. We are close to movie and I-Max theaters, many restaurants, and shopping centers. We offer a heated indoor pool with hot tub, exercise facility, free deluxe continental breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet, refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms. Whirlpool suites available. Pool closed for maintenance from 3/18/09 till 3/27/09.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites Davenport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Davenport

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Davenport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stayover sleeper
Business
Des Moines, IA
Jun 14, 2014

business trip

this will probably be my "go to" for those nights I need to stay over in the Quad Cities. I appreciate having a variety of meal options nearby that I can simply walk to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Davenport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bowling parents
Business
lake zurich il
Nov 11, 2013

great experience

Last minute reservation and was very pleased. Everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Davenport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, IL
Jul 19, 2010

Friend fun

This motel has a really good location near shopping and several restaurants. The wait for checkin and checkout was long...no one at the front desk. But overall a very nice motel and I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Davenport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Covina, CA
Jun 19, 2009

The Good and the Bad - No Ugly

I was there for a family funeral. I had requested a smoking room. Two hours before my flight I received a phone call from Orbitz saying that the Hotel had changed to a non-smoking facility and was that all right? Well, at that point it had to be. Also, the power went out the early morning I was returning and they didn't have flashlights or candles. However, all of the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Davenport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 29, 2007

Very Clean & Quiet

The Sleep Inn & Suites of Davenport was very clean and quiet. The pool was a little small but since my kids were usually the only ones in it, it was fine. The breakfast buffet was great. I loved having a computer available to check my email.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

New Super Walmart just down the street. Close to Kohl's, Target, Pet stores....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top