$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport

2 stars
View map of 3206 E Kimberly Road, 3206 east kimberly rd, Davenport, IA 52807

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
6 reviews
Good for the travelor

Very friendly staff. Location near to restaurants. See full review

  • Dev on the Road
  • Mar 5, 2014
Better than expected

I checked this hotel out online and the rooms had looked outdated but it looks like they made some... See full review

  • Kidsdoc
  • Apr 17, 2013
Discover a refreshing stay when you select Fairfield Inn Davenport, leading other hotels in Davenport, IA in service and comfort. Find us at I-74 and Kimberly Road, a block from Elmore Ave, minutes from North Park Mall and Jumers Casino. The Isle of Capri is down the hill, and Rhythm City Casino is just a 10 minute drive. We are close to John Deere's Training Center, Corps Headquarters, Harvester, Seeding, Works and the museum. Alcoa is 10 minutes away, Kone is across the I-74 bridge, and many manufacturing plants are 5 minutes away. Our amenities include a free hot breakfast, 24/7 coffee bar, free Wi-Fi throughout property, an indoor pool and business center. Guests on-the-go love the Express Check In/Check Out feature of our hotel in Davenport, IA. Our clean and fresh guest rooms have plasma TVs, and luxury bedding. At the Fairfield Inn Davenport, we promise your satisfaction, or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about the Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport also booked these hotels.

★★
$48
3.4 / 5 57 reviews
★★★
$103
3.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★
$119
4.5 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$118
5.0 / 5 2 reviews
★★
$99
3.3 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$83
3.9 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$88
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★
$48
3.7 / 5 17 reviews
★★
$52
3.4 / 5 12 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dr. Wade Anunson
Business
Madison, WI
Jul 14, 2014

Wonderful Exerperience

Made a last minute hotel reservation during a very busy weekend and they were very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dev on the Road
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 5, 2014

Good for the travelor

Very friendly staff. Location near to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sfwon
Business
san francisco, ca
Mar 1, 2014

Fair Value for basic room

Always reluctant to get a room on the first floor,especially next the swimming pool and across from the elevator. But, it was a weekend and didn't encounter noisy children. But, in the am, the house keepers converge near the elevator and talk - a common problem with the morning house keeping staff. This property is ready for an update. King size bed, one office chair. Don't know why 2 chairs are rarely in a room in hotels, especially if its a king room - who want to sit on a bed to watch tv while one gets the chair?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kidsdoc
Business
Iowa City
Apr 17, 2013

Better than expected

I checked this hotel out online and the rooms had looked outdated but it looks like they made some nice updates and improvements. A relaxing comfortable stay was a must as I was scheduled for an important exam the following morning. As soon as I walked into my room, I was pleased by the comfortable looking beds and clean smell. The continental breakfast had all the food items you could want. The pool was small but it was nice and warm which I liked. The hot tub was out of order at the time- bummer. Overall I was very happy with my stay and would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Indy
Dec 8, 2011

GOOD LOCATION

over-all good, close to everything, cleam, comfortable room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Davenport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Havana, Illinois
Mar 28, 2010

Good and clean

We had a good experience at the motel but when we checked in [...] had told the motel that we wanted 3 rooms for 4 people but in fact had asked for 2 rooms for 4 people. The motel canceled the 3rd room and didn't charge us but said we should let you know that we really only had wanted 2 rooms for 4 adults. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top