$599 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

5 stars
View map of 3900 Wailea Alanui , Wailea, Wailea, HI 96753

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Overall score

4.9 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
4.9
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Oct 21, 2010

Definitely a 5 star experience!!!

From the moment we arrived at the hotel, till the moment we left, we received nothing but great service from everyone there. Beautiful surroundings, great restaurants, and lovely room. The concierge who checked us in did a free upgrade to a larger room with an ocean view. We came to celebrate our anniversary and birthdays, and were surprised by Champagne and desserts sent to our room! Can't wait to go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The best restaurant at The Four Season's in our opinion was Spago's. It was pricey, but we really enjoyed splurging for our anniversary, and birthdays.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
luis from Colombia
Business
Florida
Jul 25, 2014

awesome honey moon

We were treated very respectfully by the staff, the resort is amazing and we couldn't choose and different place for our honey moon... I recommend this place to anybody going to maui.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Be ready to pay for the amazing dinner at spagos. Is pricey but the food and service are second to no one.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Fatty Daddy
Business
Union City, CA
Aug 9, 2014

Year anniversary

This is the most amazing property ever. Our expectations were exceeded. Great staff, amazing food, beautiful property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Best food ever for all hotel dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
onlyfivestar
Business
eden prairie mn
Nov 26, 2014

great hotel worth the price!

5 stars all the way.great food best staff incredible location. We will go back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
onlyfivestar
Business
eden prairie mn
Nov 25, 2014

great hotel worth the price!

5 star all the way!the food is very good, the staff is super professional, the rooms are very nice.the only think i don't like is the tips are all included so don't waste your time to leave your tip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth G.
Business
Dallas
Feb 10, 2015

Maui Heaven

Incredible views, service 5 star. Would recommend doing the breakfast package. Loved it!! Cannot wait to return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael R.
Business
hoboken
Feb 25, 2015

Great Trip

It was an amazing trip. Nice hotel we had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raymond H.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Honey/Babymoon

A great hotel to stay at. The staff there was simply amazing, everyone was nice and accommodating. The view was to die for, not to mention the beach right at the footstep of the hotel. I'd recommend any one to stay at this hotel any other place is just that, a place, not a vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
McBean
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 1, 2012

Nice hotel with limited food options

Great hotel! Clean and spacious, with friendly staff and beautiful views. A little far away from food- nearby food options were not great (went to Duo and Spago in the hotel- the raw bar buffet at Duo was decent, but Spago was not definitely not worth the money). Other downsides were valet only parking and poor wifi signal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nice Stay
Business
New York, NY, USA
Nov 23, 2013

Maui Anniversary

We spent a week here for our 1 year wedding anniversary. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is extremely helpful. Everything on site is expensive so be sure to rent a car to explore food options and activities outside the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of food options at a couple of local shopping centers/ malls. Maybe 10-15 minute drive or so. Go there for food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top