$269 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 21, 2015 Check-out: Jan 24, 2015

Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

3 stars
532 Keolani Place, 532 Keolani Place, Kahului, HI 96732
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
28 reviews
Great Stay

The room and hotel were amazing. Clean and comfortable. See full review

  • Mauidabest
  • Sep 14, 2014
Beautiful Paradise

Clean and makes you feel at home. The locals are the heart of the island. See full review

  • Mauidabest
  • Sep 14, 2014
Sit back and relax on the shores of paradise right off the runway when you stay at the brand new Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport. This Maui airport hotel features the latest, contemporary Courtyard hotel design and exclusive amenities. You'll find easy-to-use technology and plenty of space to work or relax in our lobby, inspired dining at The Bistro, and 138 relaxing guest rooms including 10 suites, plus surfboard storage after a day at the beach. Located in Kahului, the commercial air hub of Maui OGG airport, and four miles from Wailuku, our hotel near Maui airport puts you in the center of everywhere you need to be. With Upcountry Maui, Paia and the many pristine beaches of the island close by, youll spend less time commuting and more time enjoying a productive business trip or vacation. Take a moment to soak in the sun at our outdoor pool or relax under one of our cabanas. Just more than a mile from Kahului Airport (OGG), all you are looking for is right here at the finest hotel at Maui airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel Rooms

Guest Room, Two Queen Beds
2 Queen beds, Mini-fridge, 312sq ft, Living/sitting area, Wireless Internet, complimentary, Coffee/tea maker
Guest Room, 1 King Bed
1 King, Sofabed, Mini-fridge, 312sq ft, Living/sitting area, Wireless Internet, complimentary, Coffee/tea maker

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest
Ramp access to buildings
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Brailled elevators

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 28
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
panchitosmom
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Nov 19, 2012

nothing short of excellent

Beautiful hotel, enjoyed our stay, will be back in June 2013 for our family reunion. We came for my brother's 70th birthday celebration. Stayed 1 night, travelled with my 92 year old mom, we were comfortable in our room, had breakfast at the Bistro, the food was hot and delicious, service was excellent. Our only regret was we should've stayed longer to go to pool , hot tub, and rest more. We will stay here 1 week in June of 2013 and will recommend others to do the same.Thank you! Great job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

have breakfast at the Bistro, Starbucks Coffee too, and catch the shuttle to shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lancer19
Business
WA
Jan 16, 2013

Great value and location

Clean, comfortable and near the airport. Perfect for what it is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yolanda Zhang
Business
China
Feb 6, 2013

rainbow experience

From the appearance it is not a luxurious hotel. the assistant helped me to print the hotel confirmation page and to call the car rental agency. When we open the door of our bedroom. waaoo, it's a large one with 2 big queen beds. the room is so clean and lovely-decorated. everything is organized perfectly. we had 2 sweet nights there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R. Hsu
Business
Redwood City, California
Aug 17, 2013

Maui Vacation

a very comfortable hotel, good value! great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
coconut12345
Business
anchorage
Jul 21, 2014

Great place

Cozy, clean and wonderful. Great food at Bistro in lobby Outdoor fire pit a plus exercis facility good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

mamas fish house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Reddy
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 30, 2013

Great hotel at not so great location.

Everything about the hotel was great but the location was not. I went to Maui on a very busy weekend, so could not find any hotels close to the beach and so have to go to this one. If you are looking for a very good hotel close to the airport/Kahului then this is a very good one but if you are on vacation and would like to enjoy the views of the ocean then this is not your option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aguon Crew
Business
Sacramento, California
Jan 25, 2014

awesome vacation stay

The Courtyard Marriott, Kahului, was excellent. I have a family of four and the hotel was in a perfect area for our vacation. The hotel is very clean and the employees were very friendly and catered to our needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kana Maioli
Business
Honolulu
Aug 21, 2014

Maui Get AWAY

Upon our Arrival the Staff was very courteous and helpful in assisting my wife and Myself! Our room was Assesible roll in shower for my wife! Also our room was near to an exit to accomidate my wife and her wheel chair !The hotel is Close to the airport and Central Maui! We'll certainly STAY here again in March! Mahalo &Aloha, The Smith Ohana!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jaup
Business
Utah
Dec 18, 2013

Directly across from costco, free shuttle within 3 miles, horrible drumming base all night long

Very tranquil outside area but Couldn't sleep all night because base from the music being played in the lobby and piped through to pool area thudded in my head all night long. I went down at three am and the only person down by front desk, some guy sitting at a booth in the bistro hopped up, when he woke up, and asked what i needed but became skeptical and didn't want to try to help. The front desk lady that showed up a few mins later believed me. They tried to turn down or off the music but said they couldn't and what i'm guessing is maintenance guy still kept giving quizzical looks and saying i couldn't possibly hear it in my room. It was a rough first night after a long day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you get in after dinner time, Use free airport shuttle to get your car the day after you arrive and save a night 's rental and parking fee. Plus, the shuttle will take you to any place within 3 miles of hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top