$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2014 Check-out: Aug 22, 2014

Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

3 stars
532 Keolani Place, 532 Keolani Place, Kahului, HI 96732
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
18 reviews
Great place

Cozy, clean and wonderful. Great food at Bistro in lobby Outdoor fire pit a plus exercis facility good See full review

  • coconut12345
  • Jul 21, 2014
Best Hotel in Town

Before arriving to the hotel. I did a little research and debated whether to stay in Wailea and... See full review

  • imua91
  • Nov 11, 2013
Sit back and relax on the shores of paradise right off the runway when you stay at the brand new Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport. This Maui airport hotel features the latest, contemporary Courtyard hotel design and exclusive amenities. You'll find easy-to-use technology and plenty of space to work or relax in our lobby, inspired dining at The Bistro, and 138 relaxing guest rooms including 10 suites, plus surfboard storage after a day at the beach. Located in Kahului, the commercial air hub of Maui OGG airport, and four miles from Wailuku, our hotel near Maui airport puts you in the center of everywhere you need to be. With Upcountry Maui, Paia and the many pristine beaches of the island close by, youll spend less time commuting and more time enjoying a productive business trip or vacation. Take a moment to soak in the sun at our outdoor pool or relax under one of our cabanas. Just more than a mile from Kahului Airport (OGG), all you are looking for is right here at the finest hotel at Maui airport.

Hotel Map

20.8883 -156.4495
Area served
Kahului, Maui Hawaii
Nearby airports
Kahului/Maui, (OGG), 1.30, MI, SW;
Area description
Located in Kahului, the commercial air hub of Maui OGG airport, and four miles from Wailuku, our hotel near Maui airport puts you in the center of everywhere you need to be. With Upcountry Maui, Paia and the many pristine beaches of the island close by, youll spend less time commuting and more time enjoying a productive business trip or vacation.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel Rooms

Guest Room, Two Queen Beds
2 Queen beds, Mini-fridge, 312sq ft, Living/sitting area, Wireless Internet, complimentary, Coffee/tea maker
Guest Room, 1 King Bed
1 King, Sofabed, Mini-fridge, 312sq ft, Living/sitting area, Wireless Internet, complimentary, Coffee/tea maker

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest
Ramp access to buildings
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Brailled elevators

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 18
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Honest comments
Chicago, Illinois
May 19, 2014

Not so special

Sewer gas back-up was memorable. Breakfast was extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to airport and Costco

Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Garrettp
Austin, TX, USA
Mar 31, 2014

Definitely a Great Hotel Choice

Every aspect of our stay at the Courtyard Maui Kahului was great with one exception: There was a slight smell of sewage in the room. My wife and I both noticed this early in the morning. I don't know if it was coming from outside or within the hotel. We did have our window cracked open so the smell could have been coming from outside, perhaps from Costco across the street. Aside from that: -Staff was friendly, professional and accommodating -Room was clean and well appointed -Beds were comfy and slept well -Restaurant in lobby had great food, great coffee and very convenient. -Fitness center equipment was gym quality -Great location in Kahului, easy access to the airport and immediately adjacent to Costco. All shopping and restaurants are very close Thanks. We would stay again and recommend to others. You may want to check on that smell though. I would imagine some travelers would have been more displeased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

We're Kihei Condo owners and we had guests in our condo that were leaving the day after we arrived in Maui. The convenience of Courtyard Maui Kahului to the airport and Costco made it an easy choice to have a relaxing evening after traveling all day, then stock up at Costco before our 20 minute drive out to Kihei.

Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deanne P
Farmington Hills, MI
Feb 22, 2013

Attending a Family Wedding

Beautiful room, comfortable bed & close to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to airport

Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gary Boss
Anchorage, AK
Feb 18, 2013

Nice place by Kahalui Airport

Nice place to stay by close to the airport. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D. Connors
Princeville, Hawaii
Jan 10, 2013

Courtyards are always a good place to stay

Overall, this was a nice place to stay. There was noise due to being so close to the airport but not excessive. The staff was awesome - really made us feel welcome and everyone was extremely helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top