$183 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 17, 2014 Check-out: Oct 18, 2014

Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

3 stars
532 Keolani Place, 532 Keolani Place, Kahului, HI 96732
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
23 reviews
Beautiful Paradise

Clean and makes you feel at home. The locals are the heart of the island. See full review

  • Mauidabest
  • Sep 14, 2014
Great Stay

The room and hotel were amazing. Clean and comfortable. See full review

  • Mauidabest
  • Sep 14, 2014
Sit back and relax on the shores of paradise right off the runway when you stay at the brand new Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport. This Maui airport hotel features the latest, contemporary Courtyard hotel design and exclusive amenities. You'll find easy-to-use technology and plenty of space to work or relax in our lobby, inspired dining at The Bistro, and 138 relaxing guest rooms including 10 suites, plus surfboard storage after a day at the beach. Located in Kahului, the commercial air hub of Maui OGG airport, and four miles from Wailuku, our hotel near Maui airport puts you in the center of everywhere you need to be. With Upcountry Maui, Paia and the many pristine beaches of the island close by, youll spend less time commuting and more time enjoying a productive business trip or vacation. Take a moment to soak in the sun at our outdoor pool or relax under one of our cabanas. Just more than a mile from Kahului Airport (OGG), all you are looking for is right here at the finest hotel at Maui airport.

Hotel Map

20.8883 -156.4495
Area served
Kahului, Maui Hawaii
Nearby airports
Kahului/Maui, (OGG), 1.30, MI, SW;
Area description
Located in Kahului, the commercial air hub of Maui OGG airport, and four miles from Wailuku, our hotel near Maui airport puts you in the center of everywhere you need to be. With Upcountry Maui, Paia and the many pristine beaches of the island close by, youll spend less time commuting and more time enjoying a productive business trip or vacation.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel Rooms

Guest Room, Two Queen Beds
2 Queen beds, Mini-fridge, 312sq ft, Living/sitting area, Wireless Internet, complimentary, Coffee/tea maker
Guest Room, 1 King Bed
1 King, Sofabed, Mini-fridge, 312sq ft, Living/sitting area, Wireless Internet, complimentary, Coffee/tea maker

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest
Ramp access to buildings
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Brailled elevators

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mauidabest
Business
Maui
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful Paradise

Clean and makes you feel at home. The locals are the heart of the island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lancer19
WA
Jan 16, 2013

Great value and location

Clean, comfortable and near the airport. Perfect for what it is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R. Hsu
Redwood City, California
Aug 17, 2013

Maui Vacation

a very comfortable hotel, good value! great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
coconut12345
anchorage
Jul 21, 2014

Great place

Cozy, clean and wonderful. Great food at Bistro in lobby Outdoor fire pit a plus exercis facility good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

mamas fish house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
imua91
Kapaau, HI
Nov 11, 2013

Best Hotel in Town

Before arriving to the hotel. I did a little research and debated whether to stay in Wailea and drive into town almost everyday OR just stay in town at a nice hotel. Glad I chose to stay in town where everything is at. Hence, I chose the Marriott Courtyard @ Kahului. Awesome place! Very Hip and modern ambiance.. I love it! As a local from the islands, I'm not one that likes the vintage old Hawaii motif but rather like the more modern look. And once you enter the lobby area there is no question that Kahului needed a place like this. The staff was always smiling a waiving and really appreciative.. Especially when I dropped off some cookies for them.. I travel a few times a year and I must say, AWESOME JOB! Looking forward to my next trip to Maui.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Not too far from the hotel is a Maui icon (2 blocks).. DA KITCHEN is a local food establishment that serves mountainous amounts of food. It is kind of pricey for local plate lunch but well worth it if you're hungry. Besides, if you only visiting, it has to be one of the places to try.. YOLO!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
panchitosmom
Honolulu, Hawaii
Nov 19, 2012

nothing short of excellent

Beautiful hotel, enjoyed our stay, will be back in June 2013 for our family reunion. We came for my brother's 70th birthday celebration. Stayed 1 night, travelled with my 92 year old mom, we were comfortable in our room, had breakfast at the Bistro, the food was hot and delicious, service was excellent. Our only regret was we should've stayed longer to go to pool , hot tub, and rest more. We will stay here 1 week in June of 2013 and will recommend others to do the same.Thank you! Great job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

have breakfast at the Bistro, Starbucks Coffee too, and catch the shuttle to shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yolanda Zhang
China
Feb 6, 2013

rainbow experience

From the appearance it is not a luxurious hotel. the assistant helped me to print the hotel confirmation page and to call the car rental agency. When we open the door of our bedroom. waaoo, it's a large one with 2 big queen beds. the room is so clean and lovely-decorated. everything is organized perfectly. we had 2 sweet nights there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mauidabest
Business
Maui
Sep 14, 2014

Great Stay

The room and hotel were amazing. Clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Da Kitchen... Da Best!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leilani23
Business
Kamuela, HI
Apr 15, 2013

Pleasant, practical, PERFECT

I travel to Maui for business often. The Courtyard Marriott is by far, the best value and best quality accomodations in the Kahului area. I will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
808 Reviewer
Hilo, Hawaii
Aug 18, 2014

Great Location

The location of the hotel could not be any better. It is minutes from the airport, directly across a discount warehouse store, and minutes from Kahului and the main roads to other parts of the island. Perhaps one negative aspect is the elevators are extremely slow. It is only a 4-story hotel, but it takes "forever" for the elevator to reach a floor and traverse from floor to floor. The hotel is new so the rooms are clean. But be willing to pay for the convenience and comfort. The daily rates are relatively high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search