$228 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Waikiki Parc Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2233 Helumoa Rd, Honolulu, HI 96815-1980

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Waikiki Parc Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hearthawaii
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Sep 24, 2011

great spot

PERFECT rating for location and staff. i do with it wasnt in-between two hotels so we couldve gotten a better view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 21, 2009

Very good experience

Very good, nice service, very friendly staff, specially the concierge and the am staff. Rooms are quiet, clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Oct 19, 2009

Great room for price!

The hotel rooms were clean and the location was great. The construction at the Sheraton created some noise, but overall, the experience was lovely. On our next stay, I would upgrade to an ocean front room. The valet parking was a plus. We enjoyed our vacation and would definitely stay at the Parc again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montreal, Canada
Sep 2, 2009

Good overall experience

Overall liked the experience at this hotel. Very clean, good service, in the center of downtown. The only inconvenience is that you are not directly on the beach so you dont have a place and chair to lie down at the beach. However this is the same for most hotels in the area. It is a cozy hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

I recommend you go see other beaches in Oahu. Waikiki can get crowded. I went to Kailua beach which I recommend as well as Waimea Bay on the North shore. There two places were beautiful!Also take the time to do activities and tours during the day since there is so much to do and see in Hawaii (shark tours, snorkling, surf, hiking. These activites make your vacation very fun.

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NEW YORK
Jan 9, 2010

GREAT VACTION

WELL I JUST GOT BACK TWO DAYS AGO. THIS HOTEL IS GREAT TO STAY IN BUT IT IS NOT ON THE BEACH IT IS IN AN OFF STREET. BUT THAT STAFF IS GREAT AND THE THEY GIVE YOU A WARM FEELING.THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH IS ON WEEKDAYS THERE IS CONSTRUCTION GOING ON ON THE OTHER HOTEL ACROSS FROM THE PARC AND ALL YOU HERE IS THAT NOISE ALL MORNING

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
maui, Hawaii
Aug 7, 2009

Waikiki Parc Hotel is perfect!

I simply loved this hotel and would stay here again also recommend it for people whom like to be close to everything. Awesome restaurants, beaches, and shopping. Highy recommend the waikiki parc hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Just a short walk to the strip and also to Ala Moana Center

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Walnut Creek
Nov 19, 2009

Enjoyable stay

The hotel entrance road need to be improved. Not very pleasant when walking by loading docks and trash areas. The hotel location is very convenient within walking distance to all the Waikiki attrations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brad & Dee
Business
Oxon Hill, MD
Dec 22, 2009

Delightful Port in Paradise

The first rate staff provided us with an efficient and effortless check-in process. We enjoyed our dining experience and the courteous service in the restaurant called Nobu. We also appreciated the convenience provided by the computer facility located on the first floor. The Waikiki Parc Hotel is in the perfect location - convenient access to the beach, shopping & dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining is conveniently located in any direction you turn.

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NWong
Business
SF
Sep 1, 2014

Excellent Value

This was a great location and the price was the cheapest around the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Recent Guest21
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 21, 2014

Clean comfortable Hotel by the Ocean

Great location, easy access to the stores and to the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top