$205 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Waikiki Parc Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2233 Helumoa Rd, Honolulu, HI 96815-1980

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Waikiki Parc Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John K.
Business
Gilbert
Jan 7, 2015

Great Location

Loved the location. The Nobu restaurant downstairs. I would like to stay again. Parking is only $20 a day which is quite low compared to the other hotels. The hotel is great location and no resort fees!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Evelyn G.
Business
North Hollywood
Feb 11, 2015

Awesome trip!!

Loved this hotel! It was comfortable, modern, clean and really close to shopping stores and the beach! Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaroslaw B.
Business
Reston
Mar 24, 2015

Very nice !!!

Very nice !!! It was worth its price !!! I really recommended it. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
xh w.
Business
Eugene
Mar 26, 2015

Very good

Location is excellent. Near the waikiki beach and you can walk to go shopping with a few minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 21, 2008

Great Great location!!

Just 30 seconds to go to Waikiki Beach and very easy access to go shopping on Kalakaua Ave. People who work were very friendly! We stayted at Deluxe Ocean View room, and the view was great!!! I was dissapointed that they didnt have tooth brush! But when we asked, they provided some for us!!! Overall, we had a great time in this Hotel!! I wanna go back definetely!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Rainbow Drive Inn driving for 5 minutes from hotel was really tasty and CHEAP!! Better try!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Panapas
Business
Lacey, WA
Sep 5, 2009

Close to Beach and Shopping, Great Staff

Free Parking was a bonus. Rooms were very clean and staff was great. Fast elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rob Jones
Business
El paso Texas
May 10, 2009

Great location good service and price

The parc hotel is awesome. This hotel is just a corner away from the beach with an oceanview so dont pay the price for the other hotels. The staff is so friendly and will accomodate all of your needs is they can. The rooms are nice and clean with great views to the ocean. When I visit hawaii again I will be staying at the parc hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The ABC stores have great gifts and items to buy for decent prices. Also the resturaunt inside the parc hotel has decent food at great prices they often give discounts.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hawaii First Timers
Business
Hoover, Alabama
Sep 4, 2009

Chic, cool, beautiful VERY NOISY hotel!

The Parc Hotel is beautiful, very clean and up to date with a modern decor. Very nice hotel for the price. Good location. Walking distance to shopping. Very professional staff. One big problem is the noise from the outside all day and night. There is construction around the hotel with trucks and equipment backing up making a high pitch beeping sound. It is on a dead end street so the tour buses that come to the hotel across the street always have to back up to turn around, again making that high pitch beeping sound. We never got restful sleep. The mattress was OK but not what you would expect in such a nice hotel. Nice linens, very firm pillows.:( We reserved an ocean view room. We could see the ocean but not the beach. Our limited view was looking between two large hotels across the street. If the noise problem was resolved I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Or you could bring ear plugs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

EAR PLUGS!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
YVR, Canada
Mar 7, 2011

Simple but Comfortable

close to the beach It's located in a nice hotelarea. We love this area, convenien

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

close to the beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric from Iowa
Business
Iowa
Mar 14, 2011

Awesome place to stay!!

The Hotel was very clean. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. My only complaint was the lighting. Switches were confusing and at night the lighting in the room was TOO bright. The staff was super nice and very helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You could stay a week and never need to leave the area. Tons of shopping and food is only a short walk away. Very short walk to beach as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top