$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 30, 2015 Check-out: Mar 31, 2015

Waikiki Parc Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2233 Helumoa Rd, Honolulu, HI 96815-1980

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Waikiki Parc Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
115 out of 115
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jude14
California
Mar 4, 2012

Fantastic

This is the 3rd time spent at the Waikiki Parc Hotel...it is and was the best. They are very friendly and accommodating. I would and have recommended them to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shop hotels stores and name brand stores for better quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 16, 2007

family fun

It was fun..we really enjoyeed the hotel and the staff..I just wish that the dining was a bit more affordable. But other than that we really enjoyeed the stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of fine dining near by. And very close to all intown shops and the international market place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Jul 9, 2007

Not worth the money

The Waikiki Parc hotel was mediocre at best. The rooms were sterile and uninviting. They were load. Every mroning when the trash man came it sounded like he was in our room. The staff was not very helpful. I would not recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The beach is a short walk as well as shopping and food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 30, 2007

Great Hotel with Great Location

The Wakiki Parc Hotel was located within sight of the wakiki beach. We were treated as if we were returning VIP customers, however this was our first visit. Our accommodations were great. We were also very impressed with the work by the Concierge Desk to give us advice regarding local attractions, then got us signed up for ones we had time to take in. They helped make our first day in Hawaii a pleasure. We will recommend this Hotel to anyone we share our vacation memories with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Thetre are numerous great places to eat, shop or be entertained within short walking distances from the Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
donwon19 from Mpls
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 13, 2007

Boutique feel- great location

The entrance area made me nervous (delivery area- feels like a back alley). However, once inside the boutique look takes over. Smallish room, but very servicable. The great location is the main thing. Close to everything- right off the beach- yet slightly off so it is nice and quiet at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Waikiki Parc Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 17, 2007

Great location, great service

The Waikiki Parc is easy to miss if you are not careful and paying attention to street signs, but once there it is a deligful find. The staff are friendly and helpful and the room was adequate for vacationers, but was certainly not big enough to have any kind of business meeting. It is just a block South of the West end of Kalakaua Street, the main shopping street of Waikiki, and a block North of Waikiki beach. It is across the street from a garage that is a pickup point for many tours. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The main shopping street of Waikiki is just a block from the hotel. Make sure to visit the International Market just a few blocks down the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top