$185 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 15, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

3 stars
View map of 120 Kaiulani Ave, Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
460 out of 460
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chakia C.
Business
Miami
Mar 10, 2015

great location

Hotel is in close proximity to everything. Awesome staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thomas f.
Business
enosburg falls
Mar 10, 2015

mr

It was nice, except no dubble beds. But close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Irenis G.
Business
Oakley
Feb 27, 2015

Tiger Cruise

The hotel met our expectation, but didn't accommodate my request for two double beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sara M.
Business
Moro
Jan 24, 2015

Perfect for what I needed

I needed a decent hotel for a quick business/leisure trip. This was is a great location with everything that I needed for the trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Connie C.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

My trip to Oahu

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel. Everything is perfect. Totally enjoyed both stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clint E.
Business
Columbus
Jan 9, 2015

Great location and shared spaces- dated rooms

We loved the hotel's location, just off the beach about a block. The common areas (pool, restaurant, bar) were great as well. The room was clean but dated. The staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LILY N.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great location tired hotel

The Sheraton Princess Kaiulani is in a great location situated just a block from the beach and close to all the shopping. However, the hotel is showing its age. The rooms need a total overhaul the wallpaper is pealing, tiles are cracked and stained, and the shower stall has seen better days. The hotel staff are not the most attentive. Our room was not cleaned for an entire day even though we notified the front desk twice. And the bar service was on "Hawaiian-time". On the positive side, the beds are comfortable. And the price is right. I am not sure I would stay here again, but the combination of low price and great location makes this a hotel that every budget conscious traveler should consider.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Liu B.
Business
San Diego
Dec 30, 2014

It is a good place

At the center of Waikiki. Clean and comfortable. Although I did not get the ocean view, but I still able to see half view with ocean view which is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yikai W.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

sheraton waikiki

We lived in sheraton waikiki in fact. It's location is the best of the best. Just near the beach and the sand is so soft.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer C.
Business
N/A
Dec 24, 2014

Relaxing trip

Great hotel. Will definitely stay again on our next trip to Hawaii. I believed that this hotel is very successful is because of the cheerful staffs as its great contributor. Keep it up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top