$548 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

4 stars
View map of 2470 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
24 reviews
Awesome Hawaiian vacation

Staff is very friendly and helpful! Our family stayed for a week and they made us feel special from... See full review

  • Belinda M.
  • May 19, 2015
Excellect, as always

For the third year in a row, we had the best time in O'ahu. The staff is impeccable, friendly and... See full review

  • Jinx37Kat
  • Nov 7, 2013
Waikiki's most luxurious and exclusive condominium resort surrounds its guests in elegance and offers priceless ocean views from every suite. And with Waikiki Beach virtually outside your door, you'll have easy access to all the beach activities, restaurants, and nightclubs that make this area so popular.

Hotel amenities include valet parking, an outdoor pool, hot tub, and sundeck. With the daily amenity fee the hotel also provides WiFi internet, unlimited DVD movies and Playstation 3 games, the daily newspaper, and more! All units have a full kitchen, a private balcony, and are non-smoking.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aston Waikiki Beach Tower also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Aston Waikiki Beach Tower Rooms

Deluxe Two Bedroom Ocean Front Suite
Deluxe two bedroom suite with king bed, 2 twin beds and sofabed. Includes central air conditioning, BOSE Wave radio, alarm clock, cable TV, 2 full bathrooms, private lanai, full kitchen, hair dryer, iron, desk, wet bar and separate living area, washer and dryer.
Two Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Superior two bedroom suite with king bed, 2 twin beds and sofabed. Includes central air conditioning, BOSE Wave radio, alarm clock, cable TV, 2 full bathrooms, private lanai, full kitchen, hair dryer, iron, desk, wet bar and separate living area, washer and dryer.
Deluxe One Bedroom Ocean Front Suite
Deluxe one bedroom suite with king bed and sofabed. Includes central air conditioning, alarm clock, BOSE Wave radio, cable TV, full bathroom, private lanai, full kitchen, hair dryer, iron, desk, wet bar and separate living area, washer and dryer.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Damien Museum: 0.1 mi
  • Honolulu Zoo: 0.4 mi
  • Waikiki Shell: 0.6 mi
  • Kapiolani Park: 0.7 mi
  • Fort Derussy Beach: 0.7 mi
  • Waikiki Baptist Church: 0.9 mi
  • Ala Wai Park: 0.9 mi
  • Stan Sheriff Center: 1.4 mi
  • Ala Moana Beach: 1.8 mi
  • Shangri La Islamic Art Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Honolulu Academy of Arts: 2.5 mi
  • The Contemporary Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Kakaako Waterfront Park: 2.9 mi
  • Kawaiahao Church: 3 mi
  • Kamehameha Statue: 3.1 mi
  • Damien Museum: 0.1 mi
  • Honolulu Zoo: 0.4 mi
  • Waikiki Shell: 0.6 mi
  • Kapiolani Park: 0.7 mi
  • Fort Derussy Beach: 0.7 mi
  • Waikiki Baptist Church: 0.9 mi
  • Ala Wai Park: 0.9 mi
  • Stan Sheriff Center: 1.4 mi
  • Ala Moana Beach: 1.8 mi
  • Shangri La Islamic Art Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Honolulu Academy of Arts: 2.5 mi
  • The Contemporary Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Kakaako Waterfront Park: 2.9 mi
  • Kawaiahao Church: 3 mi
  • Kamehameha Statue: 3.1 mi
  • Iolani Palace: 3.1 mi
  • Washington Place: 3.2 mi
  • Waialae Country Club: 3.3 mi
  • Irvin Park: 3.4 mi
  • Star Of Honolulu: 3.4 mi
  • Aloha Tower Cruise Ship Terminal: 3.5 mi
  • Aloha Tower: 3.5 mi
  • Honolulu Botanical Gardens: 3.5 mi
  • Hawaii Maritime Center: 3.7 mi
  • Mauna Ala: 3.8 mi
  • Honolulu Chinatown: 3.9 mi
  • Queen Emma Summer Palace: 4.3 mi
  • Pali Lookout: 4.4 mi
  • Bishop Museum: 5 mi
  • Koolau Golf Club: 7.2 mi
  • Hanauma Bay: 8.2 mi
  • Koko Head Park: 8.7 mi
  • Koko Crater Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • Bellows Beach: 9.3 mi
  • Aloha Stadium: 9.5 mi
  • Halona Blow Hole: 9.5 mi
  • USS Arizona Memorial: 9.7 mi
  • Sandy Beach: 9.7 mi
  • USS Bowfin Submarine Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Wawamalu Beach: 10 mi
  • USS Missouri: 10.3 mi
  • Kailua Beach: 10.5 mi
  • Pacific Aviation Museum: 10.6 mi
  • Sea Life Park Hawai: 10.7 mi
  • Lanikai Beach: 10.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Conference room and meeting facilities available for a nominal fee.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 24
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
5
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mygirllucy
Business
Oregon
May 22, 2012

Great view and location

We were on a very high floor - the view was fantastic. We enjoyed the balcony very much. We did not appreciate the beds - they were extremely hard and uncomfortable. The room was a bit out-dated but clean. The staff was very friendly on arrival but not helpful during our stay. Except for the bellman - he was great each and every day. I would recommend this hotel based on the location and view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trixxie
Business
Wisconsin, USA
Mar 22, 2012

Fantastic Vacation

I was hesitant to book through an on-line service from some of the reveiws I read but glad I did!!This was the BEST condo resort we could have picked..We had the delux ocean veiw unit, it was GREAT and the price was right..When booking try to pick a room on the 18 th floor or above (because of larger buildings may cause obstruction).We had room 1803 and we were really, really happy with it, Some of the funiture is outdated, but so what. It was very,very clean and the staff was wonderful,very accommodating to all our needs.We were within walking distance to shopping, dining and right across the street from the beach. We would like to come back some day..Truly a paradise I would highly reccomend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the TIKI restaurant in the ASTON Beach hotel and the hamburger bar and grill in the Marriot Wakkiki hotel with an ocean veiw..the restaurant Eggs and things.!!

Review of Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, Oregon
Apr 19, 2010

Waikiki Beach Tower

We walked around Waikiki and to Diamond Head from our hotel. We drove to the north and took a hike in the woods. We drove north on the drier side of the island to where the paved road ends. From there we walked to a beautiful sandy point to see monk seals and Albatross and their chicks - fantastic and beautiful. For better comfort, I would have liked a feather top mattress pad because the mattress was too firm, and I woke up a bit stiff and with some back discomfort every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The point in the NW corner of the island.

Review of Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, IL
Apr 26, 2009

Hawaii

We had a wonderful time the room was wonderful very spacious, the service was excellent. The location was the best. We are definetly planning on returning in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 20, 2007

My review of ResortQuest Waikiki Beach Tower

Comfortable surroundings, close access to the beach, nicely decorated room, helpful staff. It had a fabulous view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

No resturant in the hotel, but about 4-5 accross the street.

Back to menu Return to top