$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

3 stars
View map of 4031 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
29 reviews
Excellent stay

Hotel was just as advertised - large clean room with free hot breakfast and heated indoor pool.... See full review

  • Archery Mom
  • Feb 20, 2012
A True 5 Star Hotel

I visited other hotels and this is by far the best experience in all 30 years of my life. I... See full review

  • s.sierrajr
  • Jan 28, 2012
Conveniently located off Interstate 75, this Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins is near Air Logistics Center, Robins Air Force Base, Georgia National Fairgrounds and many local restaurants. Ideal for both work and play, this smoke-free lodging offers complimentary hot continental breakfast, complimentary internet, pool, hot tub, fitness center, spa, meeting room, and 24-hour business center. There is no charge for children under 17 when staying with an adult. Guest room amenities include microwave, refrigerator, safe and newspaper. Suites and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
In room movies
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 29
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.4

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
RandyB
Business
Wisconsin
Jul 15, 2012

Booked 4 Days Left After 1.

Checked in to this hotel, got to our room and for 2 of us traveling found 1 king bed (like we asked for) and one club chair and ottoman, along with one standard desk chair and one dining room type chair. Went to the desk and asked about a room with 2 club chairs or a love seat. I was told all the rooms were the same. Then found out the spa was not in working order, the pool was very cold with all kinds of dirt on the bottom. Took a closer look at the room and found that while it was neat and picked up it was not what I would call clean. The carpet was moldy by the bath room door and there were some very strange hand prints on the bed head board. Found that the bed pillows were also a small 14 x 14 size, asked at the desk if they had any standard size pillows and was told no. At this point I explained to the desk clerk that If I had not pre-paid for the room I would be leaving in the morning. In the morning I spoke to the day desk clerk and explained these items to her. She them offered to call and get me refund. I took her up on the offer. She was great the best part of this hotel stay. During my conversation with the desk clerk the owner came in just walked by and ignored us. I would stay away from this hotel. There are lots of other choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

JL's BBQ, I-475 exit 3. Great food

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dukieboy
Business
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Feb 28, 2012

WRGA RAFB TRIP

Great trip. Simply put; would stay there every time we return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bander
Business
Livonia, MI, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Good stay.

The hotel was very clean and had a wonderful bed. Best sleep I've had in ages. The breakfast in the morning had a great deal of items to choose from. The free Wi-FI was very easy to use and worked all the time. They also had two computers to use in the business center which helped a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dalebyron
Business
Lakeland, FL, USA
Dec 31, 2011

Ho-hum room

Good thing was it was clean. Beds are too hard to get a good nights sleep and the pillows were so soft that they fluffed down to nothing-no support for your head and neck even though my wife and I used 2 a piece. We decided that next trip we will bypass this chain and try another instead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debboe
Business
Atlanta,Georgia
Dec 26, 2011

Service was excellent

We had pre-booked the room and asked for late night arrival. We got to the hotel around 8:30 pm. My husband went in to get registered, and the key was handed to him immediately. No waiting at all. Breakfast hours started at 6 am. We were down there right at 6 am and found everything up and ready for us. The hotel was quiet and the room was clean. Excellent visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first time
Business
albany, ga
Nov 8, 2011

good hotel stay

It was a very good experience the room were clean house keeping came in the morning to see if we needed clean towels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Young at Heart.
Business
Georgia
Mar 25, 2010

Not as Great as the Other Wingates

The room had a musky smell. (Thank God for candles) Hot tub wasn't working. In door pool was too cold to swim in. The two items why we choose this hotel. Hotel did deduct $50.00 from bill, but that didn't replace not having a warm pool to swim in or the Hot Tub to relax in. This Wingate just wasn't as nice as other Wingates had stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top