Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

3 stars
4031 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
35 reviews
Beautiful clean and new

We had a great stay, the staff were nice and we recommend the hotel. Beds were super comfortable.... See full review

  • Grev
  • Oct 29, 2013
Excellent stay

Hotel was just as advertised - large clean room with free hot breakfast and heated indoor pool.... See full review

  • Archery Mom
  • Feb 20, 2012
Conveniently located off Interstate 75, this Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins is near Air Logistics Center, Robins Air Force Base, Georgia National Fairgrounds and many local restaurants. Ideal for both work and play, this smoke-free lodging offers complimentary hot continental breakfast, complimentary internet, pool, hot tub, fitness center, spa, meeting room, and 24-hour business center. There is no charge for children under 17 when staying with an adult. Guest room amenities include microwave, refrigerator, safe and newspaper. Suites and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
In room movies
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.6148 -83.7027
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.5

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TomCat15
Columbus, GA, USA
Sep 27, 2011

Like Home

This hotel is very nice and the people work their are very sweet. I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Alot of different places to choose from.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Archery Mom
Comer, GA, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Excellent stay

Hotel was just as advertised - large clean room with free hot breakfast and heated indoor pool. Breakfast staffr was super fast to restock after a rush. Will definitely use this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to check out the Museum of Aviation next to Robins Air Force Base. It's free and has a lot of cool stuff!

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debboe
Atlanta,Georgia
Dec 26, 2011

Service was excellent

We had pre-booked the room and asked for late night arrival. We got to the hotel around 8:30 pm. My husband went in to get registered, and the key was handed to him immediately. No waiting at all. Breakfast hours started at 6 am. We were down there right at 6 am and found everything up and ready for us. The hotel was quiet and the room was clean. Excellent visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
s.sierrajr
Business
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Jan 28, 2012

A True 5 Star Hotel

I visited other hotels and this is by far the best experience in all 30 years of my life. I definitely WILL book ALL my business stays at this very location. Thank the service of those amazing ladies, great job, hope to see you again soon. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

You wont find cheaper and Excellent service like this NO WHERE ELSE. :) I promise you that.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dont know
Greensburg, PA 15601, USA
Jan 17, 2012

would recommend

Kudos to the cook . It was great to start the day with a fantastic breakfast. She really made the stay extra special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TomCat15
Columbus, GA, USA
Sep 27, 2011

Like Home

This hotel is very nice and the people work their are very sweet. I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Alot of different places to choose from.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grev
Orlando
Oct 29, 2013

Beautiful clean and new

We had a great stay, the staff were nice and we recommend the hotel. Beds were super comfortable. Having said that, the hot items at breakfast were minimal and pre-packaged. There were also a couple of lamps as well as the door lock to our room that needed mechanical attentioni.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tons of restaurants within 5 minutes.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bander
Livonia, MI, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Good stay.

The hotel was very clean and had a wonderful bed. Best sleep I've had in ages. The breakfast in the morning had a great deal of items to choose from. The free Wi-FI was very easy to use and worked all the time. They also had two computers to use in the business center which helped a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany Ga.
Dec 8, 2009

Wingate By Wyndham

Over all this was a great one night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The location is great due to the various place to dine and shop.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Al & Val
East Central Illinois.
Jun 29, 2009

Good place during a bad time.

Had to have a hotel to travel to Warner Robins to bury my older brother. The hotel and staff were great! If I ever go to Warner Robins again, I will stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top