$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Vista Inn Warner Robins

3 stars
102 Rigby Dr, 102 Rigby Drive, Warner Robins, GA 31088
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
20 reviews
Perfect location for Southeast Regional Little League

Hotel has plenty of parking, close to all restaurants, walking distance for anything you forgot,... See full review

  • southeast little league
  • Aug 8, 2014
Better Than I Expected!!

I was very pleased with Vista Inn & Suites. It was clean and comfortable. I would certainly stay... See full review

  • Simply Teshay
  • Oct 29, 2013
Vista Inn and Suites recently updated our amenity-rich guestrooms and suites. Our guestrooms feature complimentary WI-FI-32 Inch LCD HDTV-telephones and voicemail-cable TV with HBO-CNN-ESPN-Weather and FOX News channels-work desks-iron/ironing board-Hair Dryer-alarm clock radios-electronic door locks-and coffee makers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Vista Inn Warner Robins also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Vista Inn Warner Robins Rooms

One King NonSmoking
One King bed-Suite-free wifi-minifridge- microwave-free continental breakfast
Two Double Nonsmoking
Two double beds-non smoking-free wifi- mini-fridge-microwave-fr cont breakfast
One King Smoking
One King bed-nonsmoking Suite-free wifi-mini fridge-microwave-free continental breakfast
One King Smoking Handicap
One King bed-Smoking-free wifi-mini-fridge- microwave-handicap accessible-fr cont break
One King Nonsmoking Jacuzzi
One King bed-nonsmoking-free wifi-mini-fridge- microwave-Jacuzzi-fr cont breakfast
Two Double Smoking
Two double beds-smoking-free wifi-mini-fridge- microwave-free continental breakfast
One King Nonsmoking Handicap
One King bed-nonsmoking-free wifi-mini-fridge- microwave-handicap accessible-fr cont break
One King Extended Suite NS
One King bed-spacious nonsmoking-free wifi- large fridge- microwave-fr contin breakfast
One King Nonsmoking
One King bed-nonsmoking-free wifi-mini-fridge- microwave-free continental breakfast
One King Smoking
One King bed-Smoking-free wifi-mini-fridge- microwave-free continental breakfast

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Golf
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Dining

Longhorn Steakhouse
American
Ruby Tuesday
American
Huddle House
American
Ichiban Japanese Steakhouse and Sushi Bar
Japanese
Applebees
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Vista Inn Warner Robins

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
southeast little league
Business
st augustine florida
Aug 8, 2014

Perfect location for Southeast Regional Little League

Hotel has plenty of parking, close to all restaurants, walking distance for anything you forgot, and 10 minutes to Southeast Regional Little League Baseball Tournament, Couldn't have stayed at a finer place...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DeniseSp
Business
Kentucky
Jan 6, 2014

Horrible experience

My mother and I visited this hotel January 3rd, it was apparently unusually cold for Warner Robins, at 50 some degrees. When we arrived, the doors were locked and it took a while to get assistance, our room was extremely cold and the heater didn't work correctly. We switched rooms three times and still the heat wasn't very good, but we dressed for bed and went to bed either, as we had a very long day. By morning, the room had reached a reasonable temperature. The staff didn't seem very concerned about the temperature of our room. There were spiders in the bathroom, the sink clogged and overflowed all over the floor. It was a horrible experience, I will never use this chain of hotels again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Simply Teshay
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Oct 29, 2013

Better Than I Expected!!

I was very pleased with Vista Inn & Suites. It was clean and comfortable. I would certainly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steamroller
Business
Birmingham, AL
Mar 13, 2013

Great Value Hotel

Small but comfortable two story Hotel (no elevator) right in the heart of restaurants and shopping in Waner Robbins. Room was clean, very quiet (only heard the guest next to us when they showered. Rooms were updated with LG flat panel TV, microwave, refrigerator and wifi. The free breakfast had eggs, sasuage, bacon and make your own waffles. For the rate I paid, I would make Vista my regular stay when I visit my relatives here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cholay07
Business
Lansing, MI
Nov 6, 2012

Cheap place to stay

I stayed in a non-smoking king bed room for one night. I appeared to be the only person staying at this hotel that night. I had trouble finding staff to check in and could not find any staff when I checked out. I did find a cockroach in the bathroom, but that isn't too rare in the South. My room was on the first floor and the door opened to the outside and into the back of the building which made me a little uneasy. Overall it was a cheap/clean place to stay... nothing too spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are numerous restaurants in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Turkey Bear
Business
Warner Robins, GA
Jul 20, 2012

Clean, dry and serviceable, but musty odor

The hotel room was good size, had frig, and micro wave. Room clean and neat. But the room and even the lobby had a musty/mildew smell. Apart from that - a good value - I would use it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wilder
Business
Oakwood, GA
Jan 8, 2012

A very pleasant surprise.

We were only in town overnight and just needed a good place to sleep. The staff were incredibly friendly and the property was spotlessly clean. Great breakfast. A room worthy of a much more expensive hotel- just a great value. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Museum of Aviation at Robins AFB. Free admission and much to see !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Dash
Business
Louisville,KY
Sep 16, 2011

Nice place but no elevator

After a long trip from Florida we arrived at the hotel and noticed it was remodeled according to the Marqui.The hotel was clean ,newly remodeled, but there was no elevator.It is only a 2-story bldg. but the 2 flights of steps was not very appealing,especially if you have alot of baggage which we did. There was no one to help with the bags. There was only 2 towels in the room.Asked for extra towels and the front desk sd. they could'nt lv. the desk until someone came back and they wd. then bring more towels.They did'nt.We went down about the towels and they sd. they do not bring towels to the room,you have to pick them up at the frt.desk. The place was very clean and newly remodeled and the price was right.However the absence of an elevator might be a turn-off for alot of people especially the elderly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
middletown ohio
Jul 17, 2011

good staff

the hotel was nice and the room was great could not of asked for a better hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Inn Warner Robins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers
May 1, 2011

Nice stay

The room was surprisingly quiet. I had an issues with my bed and it was taken care of quickly by staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of places to eat nearby. Close to grocery stores and other shopping. Close to Robins AFB.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top