$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Comfort Inn Union City

2 stars
6800 Shannon Way, Union City, GA 30291
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
5 reviews
Very accessable to southeast Atlanta

Rooms are very comfortable and clean See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 12, 2007
Very accessable to southeast Atlanta

Rooms are very comfortable and clean See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 12, 2007
Idealy located only seven miles from the Hartsfield - Jackson Atlanta International Airport with Free 24hour transportation. Convenient walking distance to Historical District, downtown shopping malls, restaurants and popular attractions. Antique store minutes away. We offer Free breakfast with Hot waffles, free coffee, and free wirless high-speed internet. Guests can enjoy our exercise room, indoor pool and hot tub. Pet Accommodation: 35.00 USD per night per per. Pet limit: Up to 2 pets per room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Union City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.57 -84.5393
Nearby airports
Atlanta-Hartsfield Int'l Arp, (ATL), 7.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-85 @ Exit 64

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Union City

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Union City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Roc Rob
Business
Tulsa, OK, USA
Jul 20, 2014

It was ok at best

I didn't like the smoke smell. I assumed it was smoke free but I'm not sure. I needed a room spur of the moment, so the value wasn't the greatest either. I checked in late that evening, after 10 pm. Check out was 11 am but they wouldn't allow a late check out 12 pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Union City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OCD Dad
Columbus, GA
Apr 28, 2014

Pleasantly Surprised

I honestly did not expect this place to be as clean a condition as it was. While some of the public areas were not up to par (cleanliness), overall the room was perfect and exactly what we needed. This was worth the price and I believe I got what I paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Union City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
South Carolina
Mar 17, 2010

Good Location

Staff was very friendly and helpful. This is not a new hotel, however it is maintained very clean and secure. The hotel is close to a shopping mall, gas stations and some restaurants. They even have an indoor swimming pool. We had a good experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Union City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
South Carolina
Mar 17, 2010

Good Location

Staff was very friendly and helpful. This is not a new hotel, however it is maintained very clean and secure. The hotel is close to a shopping mall, gas stations and some restaurants. They even have an indoor swimming pool. We had a good experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Union City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 12, 2007

Very accessable to southeast Atlanta

Rooms are very comfortable and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Good selection of good resturants near hotel.

Review of Comfort Inn Union City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 12, 2007

Very accessable to southeast Atlanta

Rooms are very comfortable and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Good selection of good resturants near hotel.

Back to menu Return to top