$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 20, 2015

Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

3 stars
View map of 2876 Spring Hill Pkwy, SMYRNA, GA 30080

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hotel Freak
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Aug 21, 2011

A great Value for the price

I had a great experience staying at this hotel. very clean and comfortable. staff are super nice and the breakfast is awesome. overall i would definitely go back to this hotel. a great experience for a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
61 AND COUNTING
Business
CHICAGO
Jul 20, 2011

DISAPPOINTING

STAFF WAS VERY NICE, BUT ROOMS WERE WORN AND NEEDED UPDATED. DISAPPOINTING STAY. MORE FAMILY ORIENTED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

STONEY RIVER RESTAURANT AT THE CUMBERLINE MALL WAS EXCELLENT.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Traverse city mi
Jun 24, 2011

Excellent business setting.

Exercise equipment did not work and was dated. A big deal for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the galleria

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Smyrna, GA
Jun 6, 2011

Peaceful Comfort

I was in a large conference all weekend, meetings and work from morning till evening Friday - Sunday. I returned to the hotel Friday and Saturday evening exhausted, wanting quiet solitude, and a comfortable place to get rested and refreshed. Hyatt Place offered exactly what I needed, nothing more and nothing less. I consider that perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
May 31, 2011

Good convient Hotel to Northwest Atlanta

Great Hyatt Place layout you expect. The hotel in convient, right of 75 & 285. Lots of stuff within walking distance including a Carrabas right next door. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and in a nice safe area. Would recomend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Carrabas at end of parking lot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartselle Alabama
May 17, 2011

great location

The staff was great and the rooms were very clean; but the pool was not heated so we not able to swim....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Crossville, TN
May 8, 2011

Hyatt Place

Hyatt Place is always a great place to stay... I have stayed at many different locations, and my stays have been consistently enjoyable... The staff in Smyrna was super friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Carrabba's is literally 50 yards from the entrance of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
jacksonville
Apr 22, 2011

Awesome room

Very clean room, nice breakfast and friendly staff. Can it get any better.... Yes but not for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alabama
Mar 21, 2011

Great Accomodations at a Great Price

In Atlanta as part of a wedding, we found our stay perfect. It was in a wonderful location...very easy to find every place in the city. The customer service is beyond perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Cobb Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cape Cod, MA
Feb 23, 2011

Great business hotel, convenient local

very friendly staff, complimentary breakfast was good. complimentary shuttle was great, and CLEAN! Everything was tip top, although the wireless internet was a little slow and server had some difficulty connecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top