$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Travelodge Perry GA

2 stars
View map of 100 Westview Lane, Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
18 reviews
Great Deal

We have been coming to Perry GA. for the past 5 years. Travel Lodge has always been our choice. The... See full review

  • Mark R.
  • May 4, 2015
2009 trip

it was good it was close to are girls house. They need a place so you can hang out and have coffee.... See full review

  • reds1960
  • Jun 1, 2009
We are a AAA 2 diamond property easily accessible I-75 at Exit 135. We are 5 blocks from the GA National Fairgrounds and Agricenter, and 1 mile to downtown Perry and business district. The Cracker Barrel and Waffle House restaurants are conveniently located next door. There are fine dining spots, other cozy eateries and local shopping areas all nearby. Our interior corridor modern hotel offers comfortable, well-appointed rooms with free wireless high speed, coffeemaker, hairdryers and 32 inch LCD HD TVs with full cable. We also have an outdoor pool with sun deck and serve a complimentary expanded continental breakfast includes Hot Belgian Waffles every morning. For our guests convenience we have a guest laundromat. Computer Kiosk with printer-free of charge and small meeting room available Sorry, we do not accept pets. Shuttle service for a fee from Atlanta Airport.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Perry GA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Perry GA

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.4

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark R.
Business
Taylor Mill
May 4, 2015

Great Deal

We have been coming to Perry GA. for the past 5 years. Travel Lodge has always been our choice. The stall has always been friendly and helpful. Looking for another great deal and friendly host come March 2016.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Employee
Business
Cartersville, GA
May 27, 2014

Close to the interstate

Convenient - close to jobsite for our employees. The rooms were comfortable and served the purpose of the trip very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Three biker couples
Business
Tampa, Fl
Oct 28, 2013

Biker weekend

Three couples and we got three rooms right next to eachother. Not far from our weekend destination. Two popular breakfast places within walking distance or stay and eat continental breakfast at hotel. Great value. We would come back. Beds were comfortable too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Two popular breakfast places within walking distance

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
masadaiii
Business
gulfport,FL
May 13, 2013

Awesome staff, Great Location

The staff provided excellent customer service: accommodating and friendly. The lobby was bright and clean, the carpeting in the halls are in great shape, and my room was very clean and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dirty nonsmoker
Business
Middle Georgia
Apr 1, 2013

Quick over night stay YUCK

Reserved a non-smoking room, we got a room that reaped smoke smell with non-smoking sticker on door. It stunk so bad so we asked to get different room which they offered another room which smelled just as bad. Itched all night and felt even dirtier after taking shower in sour smelling shower. Worse $58 we spent, never again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Melody Lane
Business
Panama City Fl
Jun 20, 2012

Fair but could be much better

This could be a great place to stay. But there are little things that should be addressed. If you stay on the second floor there is no elevator. So if you have much to carry, it could be a difficult task. They have a large potted plant in the front entrance that makes it difficult to move around with the cart. I arrived late at night and it took forever to check in. I've never had this kind of delay when booking with Orbiz before. I like the flying in the door, clean room waiting and flying out in the morning. I wondered if I was ever going to make it to the room this time; and I had already paid!?!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Horsemom
Business
Ocala, FL
May 14, 2012

Travelodge Perry GA

For basic accommodations, this motel is a good value. It's just down the road from the Georgia National Fairgrounds, so if location is your primary concern, this is a great choice. Having said that, there are few amenities. The mattress and pillows were no big deal and were we not exhausted from showing horses, I probably wouldn't have slept much at all. Our microwave was a challenge (the "0" key was broken) and the room was pretty small. There is no elevator to the second floor and the one washing machine and dryer are old and rusty. The staff, though, were very nice and laundry soap is free. Breakfast is all carbs but the coffee was good. If you're just needing a place to sleep and shower with easy access to the show grounds, this is the ideal spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go up a couple of exits to Warner Robins, where you will find myriad restaurants, big box stores and other shopping/entertainment/beauty venues.

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wilive
Business
ocala, fl
Apr 9, 2012

rooms are small

Worked very well for us. Good location and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining limited, grocery and walmart not far.

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati,Ohio
Jul 17, 2011

Vacation stop

Room was in need of updating. Not nice but bed seemed to be clean. Breakfast bar had limited selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Perry GA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Georgia Short-tripper
Business
Cusseta, GA
Oct 7, 2010

Great Price; Decent Hotel

Stayed just one night & was pleased for the price. The hotel is a little old, and in need of new carpet & other updates, but for the price can't really complain. Room was clean & comfortable, even though it was a little on the small side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Was able to walk to Cracker Barrel in just about 2mins.

Back to menu Return to top